Ruby Gloom: Tooth or Dare

Ruby Gloom: Tooth or Dare


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Ruby Gloom: Tooth or Dare

This fun and spooky release from the kids animated series Ruby Gloom follows the titular creepy and adorable Ruby, the only little girl in town who loves all things creepy and crawly, and leads her friends on fun, Halloween-themed adventures all year long.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/10/2013
UPC: 0625828622014
Rating: NR
Source: Peace Arch Trinity
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:30:00

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Ruby Gloom: Tooth or Dare
1. Chapter 1 [1:01]
2. Tooth or Dare/Verdad o Menmtira [18:40]
3. Skull in the Family/La Familia de Chico Calavera [18:31]
4. Shaken. Not Scared/Nervioso. Pero No Asustado [18:43]
5. Misery Loves Company/Desgracia y Companía [18:21]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews