Director: Mark L. Smith Cast: Kandis Erickson, Adrian Paul, Joel Geist

DVD (Wide Screen / Subtitled)

$14.19 $14.99 Save 5% Current price is $14.19, Original price is $14.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Tuesday, October 23  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.



Vacancy screenwriter Mark L. Smith makes his feature directorial debut with this supernatural horror film about a college student who believes that her dorm room is haunted by the ghost of a little girl. Her roommates think she's crazy, but when Thanksgiving break rolls around and most of the students return home they decide to hold a séance in order to set the troublesome spirit free. But the students don't realize that a séance can't bring back a spirit that's already present, and by opening a door that should have remained closed they invite something far more malevolent into the dorm.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/22/2008
UPC: 0031398228745
Original Release: 2006
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:28:00
Sales rank: 65,258

Special Features

Closed Caption; Trailer gallery; Behind-the-scenes featurette

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Kandis Erickson Actor
Adrian Paul Actor
Joel Geist Actor
A.J. Lamas Actor
Tori White Actor
Chauntal Lewis Actor
Bridget Shergalis Actor
Jack Hunter Actor
Emily O'Brien Actor

Technical Credits
Mark L. Smith Director,Screenwriter
Ronald P. Bova Executive Producer
Vincent Gilioz Score Composer
Gregory Hobson Editor
Suzanne Lyons Producer
Richard Miranda Special Effects
Kate Robbins Producer
Geoff Schaaf Cinematographer
Terry Smith Executive Producer
James Thorpe Executive Producer
Olivera Zemljak Costumes/Costume Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Seance
1. Chelsea Hall [4:04]
2. She Did It Again [4:19]
3. No Signal [4:28]
4. Kinda Crazy [6:56]
5. Face to Face [6:05]
6. Old Building [5:06]
7. Accidents [5:53]
8. Haunted Theory [6:27]
9. Whistling [7:45]
10. Not the Best Idea [3:59]
11. She Can Have It [3:13]
12. Just Want to Talk [5:12]
13. Back in Control [6:32]
14. The Basement [5:11]
15. Just Human [7:53]
16. A Favor [5:07]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews