Director: Tony Aloupis Cast: Evan Peters, Juno Temple, Kevin Alejandro


Product Details

Release Date: 09/01/2015
UPC: 0796019829540
Original Release: 2015
Rating: R
Source: Arc Entertainment
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:23:00

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Evan Peters Charles
Juno Temple Vickie
Kevin Alejandro Skid
Christine Lahti Peg
Jason Beghe Eric
Ariel Winter Kate
William Peltz Jason
Meaghan Martin Sharon
Don Stark Jack Campbell
Joel Gretsch Mr. Sullivan
Ever Carradine Lois
Roma Maffia Rose
Gigi Rice Lillian
Taylor Boggan Jimmy
Joe Krieg Ryan
Matthew Ziff Kyle
E.E. Bell Middle Aged Trucker
Adam Cagley Teenage Thug
Marc Chicoine Truck-Stop Cowboy
Mark L. Colbenson Patron at Bar

Technical Credits
Tony Aloupis Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Bernie Gewissler Producer
Andy Henry Casting
Gavin Kelly Cinematographer
Joe Krieg Executive Producer
Tom Lisowski Production Designer
Adrienne Lynn Makeup
Ed Marx Editor,Sound Editor
Andrew Mysko Executive Producer
Nancy Nayor Casting
Cory Neal Producer
Victor A. Sandoval Costumes/Costume Designer
T.K. Shom Asst. Director
Carol Randinelli Stark Co-producer
Mathew Waters Sound/Sound Designer
Joel P. West Score Composer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Safelight
1. I Got My Money [7:06]
2. We're Good [6:26]
3. Girls Don't Like Me [7:39]
4. Nothing But Trouble [7:18]
5. Come On, Smile [7:18]
6. Grab The Wheel [6:49]
7. You Ready? [7:25]
8. We're A Lot Alike [5:39]
9. You Don't Mean That [7:17]
10. You're A Cowboy [7:30]
11. Your Last Chance [7:34]
12. End Credits [4:44]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews