Sarah Jane Adventures Series 4

Sarah Jane Adventures Series 4


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Sarah Jane Adventures Series 4

This release from the quirky Doctor Who spin-off Sarah Jane Adventures includes all six episodes of the show's fourth season, following the former Time Lord companion as she teams up with her teenage son Luke, as well as his friends Rani and Clyde as they investigate mysterious phenomena like telepathic extra terrestrials, paintings that come to life, and more.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/10/2012
UPC: 5051561001697
Source: Ais

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews