Saturday the 14th Strikes Back

Saturday the 14th Strikes Back

Director: Howard R. Cohen Cast: Jason Presson, Ray Walston, Avery Schreiber

DVD (Colorized / Full Frame)

$14.32 $14.99 Save 4% Current price is $14.32, Original price is $14.99. You Save 4%.
Want it by Tuesday, December 18 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/27/2001
UPC: 0736991230590
Original Release: 1988
Rating: PG
Source: New Horizons
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Full Frame, Colorized]
Time: 1:19:00
Sales rank: 31,914

Special Features

Digitally remastered; Original trailer; Cast and crew biographies; Interactive menus; Preview attractions

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Jason Presson Eddie Baxter
Ray Walston Gramps
Avery Schreiber Frank
Patty McCormack Kate
Julianne McNamara-Zeile Linda
Rhonda Aldrich Alice
Daniel Will-Harris Bert
Pamela Stonebrook Charlene
Joseph Ruskin Actor
Riad Actor
Michael Berryman Actor
Phil Leeds Actor
Tommy Hall Actor
Leo Gordon Actor
Victoria Morsell Actor

Technical Credits
Howard R. Cohen Director,Screenwriter
Rhonda Aldrich Choreography
Bernard F. Caputo Editor
Mike Clark Sound Mixer
Kathleen B. Cooper Art Director
Julie Corman Producer
Jamie Elliott Casting
Parmer Fuller Score Composer
Stephen Greenberg Production Designer
Al Guarino Casting
Kimberly Guenther Costumes/Costume Designer
Levie Isaacks Cinematographer
Murray Miller Asst. Director
Reid Shane Production Manager
Lynn Whitney Associate Producer
Deborah Zoller Makeup

Scene Index

Side #1 --
0. Chapter Selections
1. Uncle Ralph's Gift [4:12]
2. Meet Bert and Alice [2:50]
3. Strange Occurances [3:01]
4. Situation Normal [3:57]
5. Vamp Sings The Blues [3:21]
6. The Thinker [3:43]
7. Forces of Evil [3:34]
8. Dark Portends [2:38]
9. Plumber for Dinner [4:42]
10. Gramps Gives Advice [2:58]
11. Banks of the Nile [3:15]
12. Masters of the World [3:32]
13. Hunting and Horses [3:12]
14. Listen to your Teacher [3:50]
15. What Lies Beneath [2:42]
16. Monster Mash [3:35]
17. Morning After [3:06]
18. Mists of time [3:36]
19. Last Good Kid [2:18]
20. End of the World [2:32]
21. Ultimate Evil [3:15]
22. Final Battle [2:04]
23. Inner Strength [2:47]
24. A Dream Come True [3:24]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews