Say I Love You: Complete Collection

Say I Love You: Complete Collection

Blu-ray (Subtitled)

$59.04 $69.99 Save 16% Current price is $59.04, Original price is $69.99. You Save 16%.


This release from the dramatic anime series Say I Love You includes all 13 episodes of the show, following the story of Mei Tachibana, a girl who was hurt so badly, she vows to never be close to another friend again - until the charming Yamato begins to like her.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/24/2013
UPC: 0814131013446
Original Release: 0000
Rating: TV-14
Source: Section 23
Region Code: AB
Time: 5:25:00

Special Features

Mei & Marshmallow Meow; Japanese promos; Clean opening animation; Clean closing animation

Customer Reviews

Say I Love You: Complete Collection 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago