Scooby-Doo and the Cyber Chase

Scooby-Doo and the Cyber Chase

Joe Alaskey
Director: Jim Stenstrum Cast: Joe Alaskey
Joe Alaskey
, Bob Bergen
Bob Bergen
, Grey DeLisle
Grey DeLisle
Jim Stenstrum

DVD (Full Frame)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, June 29


Scooby-Doo and the Cyber Chase forces the gang into a world quite similar to the Disney cult favorite Tron. Scooby, Shaggy, Fred, Velma, and Daphne are transported into a video game where they must survive different levels of difficulty in order to solve the mystery. A companion video game is available for many home game systems. Scooby fans young and old should be interested in this family friendly videotape.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/08/2005
UPC: 0014764257822
Original Release: 2001
Rating: NR
Source: Turner Home Ent
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:29:00
Sales rank: 13,073

Special Features

Closed Caption; Behind-the scenes documentary The Making of Scooby-Doo and the Cyber Chase; Scott Innes Scooby and Shaggy Love to Eat music video; Virtual detective; Interactive menus; Scene access; Subtitles: English, Français& Español; Enhanced features for your dvd-rom pc; Web events; web site/chat room access

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Joe Alaskey Voice Only
Bob Bergen Voice Only
Grey DeLisle Voice Only
Scott Innes Voice Only
Tom Kane Voice Only
Mikey Kelley Voice Only
Gary Sturgis Voice Only
B.J. Ward Voice Only
Frank Welker Voice Only

Technical Credits
Jim Stenstrum Director
Joseph Barbera Executive Producer
Louis Febre Score Composer
William Hanna Executive Producer
Jean MacCurdy Executive Producer
Kathryn Page Associate Producer
Mark E. Turosz Screenwriter
Richard Wolf Songwriter,Producer

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Cybermonster on the Loose (Credits) [2:30]
2. Back to School [2:45]
3. Virtual Snax [4:13]
4. Virus Bait [3:31]
5. Creepy Things [5:29]
6. Cyberspace Level 1 (Moon) [5:21]
7. Level 2 (Coliseum) [5:25]
8. Level 3 (Prehistoric) [6:35]
9. Hello Cyberdream [2:23]
10. Seeing Cyberdouble [5:21]
11. Real Villians [3:26]
12. Boardwalk Bedlam [8:24]
13. Final Phantom Faceoff [6:13]
14. Game Over [3:14]
15. Hacking and Snacking [1:11]
16. End Credits [3:06]
17. Favorite Parts [3:58]

Customer Reviews