Seance: The Summoning

Seance: The Summoning

DVD (Wide Screen / Subtitled)

$13.89 $14.99 Save 7% Current price is $13.89, Original price is $14.99. You Save 7%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Friday, September 29 ,  Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


Seance: The Summoning

A group of friends finds out the hard way that dabbling in the supernatural can yield terrifying repercussions in this shocker from an executive producer of Hellraiser and Hellraiser II. Convinced that his friend has been faking her psychic abilities, Joey invites her and two others to hold a séance in the city morgue. The horrors of hell are unleashed, however, when the group mistakenly summons a demon that takes possession of Joey after he panics, and breaks the sacred circle protecting them all. As the demon begins to gain power, Joey's friends realize that unless they can save their friend, they will all be doomed to eternal damnation.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/02/2012
UPC: 0031398158448
Original Release: 2012
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:28:00
Sales rank: 69,040

Special Features

Behind the Scenes of Seance: The Summoning Trailer Gallery cc

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Bobby Campo Actor
Nazneen Contractor Actor
Chris Olivero Actor
Devon Ogden Actor

Technical Credits
Alex Wright Director,Producer,Screenwriter
John Carbone Executive Producer
John G. Carbone Executive Producer
Briana Jorgenson Costumes/Costume Designer
Gary Kroytor Production Designer
Zora Dehorter Majomi Casting
Mark Sanders Executive Producer
Lynel Moore Editor
Norman Orenstein Score Composer
Jonathan Potts Co-producer
Jonathan Potts Co-producer
John Tarver Cinematographer
Christopher Webster Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Seance: The Summoning
1. Scene 1 [5:11]
2. Scene 2 [3:45]
3. Scene 3 [2:36]
4. Scene 4 [4:40]
5. Scene 5 [6:21]
6. Scene 6 [1:46]
7. Scene 7 [4:37]
8. Scene 8 [4:53]
9. Scene 9 [3:51]
10. Scene 10 [7:28]
11. Scene 11 [6:55]
12. Scene 12 [7:41]
13. Scene 13 [9:00]
14. Scene 14 [5:31]
15. Scene 15 [5:45]
16. Scene 16 [8:19]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews