Search and Destroy

Search and Destroy

Director: David Salle Cast: Griffin Dunne, Illeana Douglas, Dennis Hopper


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 08/30/2005
UPC: 0096009397791
Original Release: 1995
Rating: R
Source: Echo Bridge
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:30:00

Special Features

Digitally mastered; Interactive menus; Chapter selections

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Griffin Dunne Martin Mirkhein
Illeana Douglas Marie Davenport
Dennis Hopper Dr. Waxling
Christopher Walken Kim Ulander
John Turturro Ron
Rosanna Arquette Lauren Mirkhein
Amanda Plummer Actor
Nicole Burdette Dorothy
Angel David Panfilo
Frank Girardeau State trooper
Ethan Hawke Roger
Dan Hedaya Tailor
Robert Knepper Daniel Strong
Randy Pearlstein Desk Clerk
Tanya Pohlkotte Kim's secretary
Martin Scorsese The Accountant
David Thornton Rob
Tahnee Welch Dead World girl

Technical Credits
David Salle Director
Stephen Alesch Art Director
Michael Almereyda Original Story,Screenwriter
Kerry Barden Casting
Elmer Bernstein Score Composer
Mark Blum Associate Producer,Co-producer
Bobby Bukowski Cinematographer
Ruth Charny Producer
Elie Cohn Producer
Boaz Davidson Associate Producer,Co-producer
Danny Dimbort Co-producer,Executive Producer
Michelle Gorchow Editor
Billy Hopkins Casting
Avi Lerner Executive Producer
Dan Lupovitz Producer
Martin Scorsese Executive Producer
Trevor Short Associate Producer,Co-producer
Suzanne Smith Casting
Michael Spiller Cinematographer
Robin Standefer Production Designer
Amy Tapper Set Decoration/Design
Pawel Wdowczak Musical Direction/Supervision
Donna Zakowska Costumes/Costume Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Search & Destroy
1. Four Rules for Success [4:11]
2. I Hate Fear [3:52]
3. Living in a Fantasy [2:10]
4. Forest of Doubt [2:51]
5. Life Is a Play [3:46]
6. Welcome to Dallas [4:08]
7. I Like Horror Movies [3:57]
8. Vow of Celibacy [3:33]
9. Meeting Dr. Waxling [6:35]
10. The Girl and the Wallet [1:50]
11. Ticket to Miami [4:35]
12. Dreams of New York [1:40]
13. Time to Wake Up [6:53]
14. Dinner With Kim [3:29]
15. Don't Look Desperate [:49]
16. Getting a New Suit [3:53]
17. Dead World [1:48]
18. Cheating the Dealer [5:52]
19. Just a Few Ripples [2:43]
20. Happy Birthday Marie [1:54]
21. Code of Conduct [3:08]
22. Hide the Briefcase [5:34]
23. We're All Upset! [4:49]
24. Assailants of the Night [6:35]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews