Product Details

Release Date: 10/11/2011
UPC: 0030306978895
Original Release: 2011
Rating: NR
Source: Ifc Independent Film
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:19:00

Special Features

Trailers ; Outtakes ; The Art of Septien; Land of Bad Ideas: The making of Septien ; Feature commentaries with the Rawlings Brothers and Nashville production team

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Robert Longstreet Ezra Rawlings
Michael Tully Cornelius Rawlings
Ryan Lipman Tennis Friend
Onur Tukel Amos Rawlings
Rachel Korine Savannah
Mark Darby Robinson Red "Rooster" Rippington
Jim Willingham Wilbur Cunningham
Kyle Upton Basketball Friend
John Maringouin Preacher
Jeffrey T. Williams Golfer
Alex Zolou Tennis Player
Kammy Bradly Golf Extra
Brian Kotzur Gas Station Guy
Cornelius The Cat Savannah the Cat
Michael Williams Basketball Player
Connie Barbour Art Party
Jonathan Flint Basketball Friend
Peter Barbour Art Party
Crystal Bowden Art Party
Andrea Davis Art Party
Ryan Zacarias Soccer Loser
Brit Doyle Art Party
Garland Gallaspy Art Party
Kimberly Garrek Art Party
Loney Hutchins Art Party
Deborah Jackson Art Party
Richie Kirkpatrick Art Party
Emily Loflin Mattoid Art Party
Jacob Morris Art Party
Chayton Baldwin Park
Nethan Garvey Park
Jerv Hall Park
Izabella Landers Park
Mezzy Landers Park
Bridget McGuire Park
Carson Petraitis Park
Sadie Petraitis Park
Jed Patraitis Park
Tyler Smith Park
Parker Riley Williams Park
River McCallen Williams Park
Amber Fish Ice Cream Shop
Jasmine Pinkard Ice Cream Shop
Craig Scales Ice Cream Shop
Mya Stephson Ice Cream Shop
Mak Stephson Ice Cream Shop
Lakeria Ward Ice Cream Shop
Antion Ward Ice Cream Shop
Nisha Williams Ice Cream Shop

Technical Credits
Michael Tully Director,Original Story,Screenwriter
Brooke Bernard Producer
Drew Bourdet Asst. Director
Holly Herrick Associate Producer
Andrew Krucoff Executive Producer
Bart Mangrum Production Designer
Michael Montes Score Composer
Gene Park Sound/Sound Designer
Robert Longstreet Executive Producer,Original Story
Jeremy Saulnier Cinematographer
Brent Stewart Producer
Onur Tukel Original Story
Marc Vives Editor
Ryan Zacarias Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Septien
1. Opening Credits [7:00]
2. Special Occasion [7:58]
3. Finding the Camcorder [7:44]
4. Not Born Yet [7:48]
5. Like My Video? [6:25]
6. Is That Your Kitten? [5:56]
7. Potential to Be Gay [7:15]
8. My Last Nerve [7:29]
9. No One Else Will [5:58]
10. Prank Call [:33]
11. Not Our Mother [5:45]
12. Ending Credits [7:34]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews