Shania Twain: Up! Live in Chicago

Shania Twain: Up! Live in Chicago

Director:  Cast: Shania Twain


View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, August 24 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


Shania Twain: Up! Live in Chicago

Country-pop superstar Shania Twain fires up a crowd of 50,000 fans in this concert video shot during a 2003 appearance in Chicago, which gets a simple presentation on DVD. Shania Twain: Up -- Live In Chicago has been transferred to disc in its original full-frame aspect ratio of 1.33:1, and the audio has been mastered in Dolby Digital 5.1. No multiple language options or bonus materials have been included for this edition.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/18/2003
UPC: 0602498612385
Original Release: 2003
Source: Mercury
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Sales rank: 25,023

Special Features

5.1 Surround Sound and 2.0 Stereo

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Shania Twain: Up! Live in Chicago
2. Man! I Feel Like a Woman! [4:14]
3. Up! [3:32]
4. Honey, I'm Home [4:13]
5. She's Not Just a Pretty Face [4:15]
6. Forever and for Always [4:21]
7. Ka-Ching! [3:40]
8. When You Kiss Me [7:17]
9. Don't Be Stupid (You Know I love You) [3:48]
10. That Don't Impress Me Much [4:52]
11. I'm Gonna Getcha Good! [7:35]
12. From This Moment On [6:07]
13. No One Needs to Know [3:14]
14. Thank You Baby! (For Makin' Someday Come So Soon) [4:09]
15. It Only Hurts When I'm Breathing [3:46]
16. Juanita [4:19]
17. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under? [4:39]
18. Any Man of Mine [4:13]
19. In My Car (I'll Be the Driver) [4:40]
20. (If Your're Not In It for Love) I'm Outta Here [5:51]
21. You're Still the One [3:28]
22. Nah! [4:59]
23. Rock This Country! [6:24]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews