Shaun the Sheep: Season 2

Shaun the Sheep: Season 2

DVD (Wide Screen)

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Shaun the Sheep: Season 2

Featuring the complete second season of Shaun the Sheep, this 40-episode collection follows Shaun and his pals (and those troublemaking pigs next door) as they wreak havoc among the barnyard.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/15/2011
UPC: 0884487111103
Rating: NR
Source: Lyons / Hit Ent.
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 4:40:00

Special Features

Closed Caption; Whack-a-pig game; Sheep-shearing game; Meet the animals video; Sing-along with Shaun video; Building-a-pig video; The mini making of Shaun; Timmy Time sneak peek; Timmy's tune; Behind-the-scenes gallery

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews