Shinchan: Season One

Shinchan: Season One



This four disc release from the outrageous anime series Shinchan includes all 26 episodes of the show's first season, following the titular hero as he raises hell for his mom and dad, and finds numerous opportunities to expose himself. Extras with the set include trailers and textless opening and closing credits.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/11/2010
UPC: 0704400042256
Original Release: 0000
Rating: TV-MA
Source: Funimation Prod
Region Code: 1
Time: 10:00:00

Special Features

From the bowels of the booth; Original japanese episode "battle: echo-man!"; Episode 4 commentary; Episode 17 commentary; Cast auditions; Original storyboards

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Shinchan: Season One 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago