Shock 'em Dead

Shock 'em Dead

Director: Mark Freed Cast: Traci Lords, Stephen Quadros, Marcus Gupta

DVD (Color)

$13.99 $19.99 Save 30% Current price is $13.99, Original price is $19.99. You Save 30%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, November 16

Product Details

Release Date: 11/17/2015
UPC: 0887090702508
Original Release: 1990
Source: Martini Ent.
Region Code: 0
Presentation: [Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:33:00
Sales rank: 19,135

Special Features

Commentary with Director Mark Freed; Interview with Director Mark Freed; Cast Reunion 2015; "Director's Cut"; Deleted & Extended Scenes; Actor Auditions; Behind The Scenes Photo Gallery; Cast Revisits Audition Tapes; Cast Views & Comments on Deleted Scenes; Shock'Em Dead Trailer; Poster & Art Gallery

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Traci Lords Lindsay Roberts
Stephen Quadros Angel/Martin
Marcus Gupta Jonny Crack
Tim Moffet Greg
Troy Donahue Record Executive
Aldo Ray Tony
Karen Russell Michelle
Gina Parks Marilyn
Laurel Wiley Monique
Tyger Sodipe Voodoo Woman
David Homb Izzy
Madison Monk Jimmi Wolf
Kathleen Kane Pizza Girl #2
Phillip Irwin Cooper Pizza Boy
Mark Richardson Devin
Pete Knight Lead Guitarist #1
Scott L. Schwartz Guard
Suzanne Ager Groupie #3
Tyler Bowe Announcer
Ross Hamilton Peter

Technical Credits
Mark Freed Director,Screenwriter
Jacqueline Aronson Costumes/Costume Designer
Terry Blythe Editor
Ron Chapman Cinematographer
Andy Cross Producer,Screenwriter
Robert Decker Score Composer
Al Lapin Producer
Randy Lapin Production Designer
Eric Louzil Producer
David Tedder Screenwriter

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Shock'Em Dead
1. Intro//Spastique Kolon [3:12]
2. Pizza Playhouse [3:00]
3. Angel's Audition [5:23]
4. Selling His Soul [4:45]
5. Rockstar Status [4:04]
6. Joining The Band [7:01]
7. Party Time [8:11]
8. Death & Pizza [3:26]
9. The Big Gig [7:12]
10. Dagger Of Death [6:34]
11. Serenading Lindsay [5:42]
12. Record Deal [7:06]
13. Groupie Murders [11:41]
14. Voodoo Secrets [6:33]
15. Rock 'N' Roll Ritual [4:06]
16. Final Show//End Credits [5:34]
17. Chapter 17 [:01]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews