Silent Rage

Silent Rage

Director: Michael Miller Cast: Chuck Norris, Ron Silver, Steven Keats

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Silent Rage

The sheriff of a small Texas town is pitted against a genetically engineered super-villain.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/04/2001
UPC: 0043396052772
Original Release: 1982
Rating: R
Source: Sony Pictures
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Full Frame]
Time: 1:40:00

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Chuck Norris Dan Stevens
Ron Silver Dr. Tom Halman
Steven Keats Dr. Philip Spires
Toni Kalem Alison Halman
William Finley Dr. Paul Vaughn
Brian Libby John Kirby
Stephen Furst Charlie
Stephanie Dunnam Nancy Halman
John Barrett Actor
Desmond Dhooge Actor
Joe Farago Actor

Technical Credits
Michael Miller Director
Aaron Norris Associate Producer
Jack Bennett Special Effects
Peter Bernstein Score Composer
Robert P. Cohen Asst. Director
Randy Fife Special Effects
Joseph Fraley Screenwriter
David Garfield Editor
Mark Goldenberg Score Composer
Derek R. Hill Set Decoration/Design
Andy Howard Co-producer
Robert Jessup Cinematographer
Paul Lewis Production Designer
Jack Marty Art Director
John E. "Jack" Marty Art Director
Richard Meyer Editor
Neil Roach Cinematographer
Anthony B. Unger Producer

Scene Index

Bonus Trailers; Interactive Menus ; Scene Selections

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews