Skeleton Man

Skeleton Man

Director: Jesse Johnson, Johnny Martin Cast: Michael Rooker, Casper Van Dien

DVD (Color / DTS)

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Skeleton Man

An ancient Native American spirit in the form of a cloaked skeleton on horseback is hunted by a group of soldiers in this made-for-cable Predator knock-off. Michael Rooker stars as the captain of an elite squad of government assassins that are sent to bring down a deadly and mysterious force that has been decapitating oil refinery workers throughout a nearby chunk of wilderness. Needless to say, when they are faced with the teleporting skills of thier opponent, they soon find that all the training and firepower are nothing when compared to the sword-wielding fury of the Skeleton Man!

Product Details

Release Date: 11/22/2005
UPC: 0096009398798
Original Release: 2004
Rating: R
Source: Echo Bridge
Sound: [DTS 5.1-Channel Surround Sound, Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:29:00

Special Features

Widescreen; DTS/5.1 Dolby Digital Surround Sound; Behind-the-scenes featurette; Optional Spanish subtitles

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Michael Rooker Actor
Casper Van Dien Skeleton Man
Jerry Trimble Actor
Sarah Ann Schultz Actor
Nils Allen Stewart Actor
Jackie Debatin Actor
Robert Miano Actor

Technical Credits
Jesse Johnson Director,Screenwriter
Johnny Martin Director,Producer
Fred Bailey Screenwriter
Kenn Bartlett Editor
Richard Briglia Cinematographer
Boaz Davidson Executive Producer
Danny Dimbort Executive Producer
Erica Engelhardt Costumes/Costume Designer
Michele Gisser Editor
Avi Lerner Executive Producer
Valerie McCaffrey Casting
Steve "Dutch" Merrick Production Designer
David Ornston Producer
Richard Salvatore Producer
Trevor Short Executive Producer
Chris White Score Composer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Skeleton Man
1. Death is in the Air [3:59]
2. He's Coming! [3:08]
3. Detecting a Signal [4:11]
4. Learning the Facts [2:13]
5. Delta Force [4:21]
6. Empty Shells [4:23]
7. Solo Exploration [4:05]
8. Cotton Mouth Joe [4:17]
9. Horse and Rider [2:23]
10. Thrill Junkie [3:07]
11. Native American Burial Site [3:15]
12. One Hour Shifts [4:05]
13. Deer Poachers [3:01]
14. Find It, Bag It, Tag It [3:21]
15. Help From Angel Hawk [4:48]
16. Never Forget Your First [3:00]
17. Priority: Stay Alive [4:41]
18. Tracking the Monster [3:53]
19. Losing the Trail [3:44]
20. Secret Weapon [2:50]
21. Cherokee Creek Chemical Plant [2:22]
22. Federal Authority [4:33]
23. Cut the Power [4:33]
24. The Nightmare's Over [4:26]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews