$28.67 $29.99 Save 4% Current price is $28.67, Original price is $29.99. You Save 4%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, November 15

Product Details

Release Date: 09/12/2017
UPC: 0738329216870
Original Release: 2016
Rating: NR
Source: Lorber Films (Kino)
Region Code: 1
Time: 2:02:00
Sales rank: 56,622

Special Features

Interview with Juliette Binoche; Trailer; Interview with Bruno Dumont (courtesy of UniFrance

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Fabrice Luchini André Van Peteghem
Juliette Binoche Aude Van Peteghem
Valeria Bruni-Tedeschi Isabelle Van Peteghem
Jean-Luc Vincent Christian Van Peteghem
Brandon Lavieville Ma Loute Brufort
Billie VanPeteghem Raph
Didier Després Alfred Machin
Cyril Rigaux Malfoy
Laura Dupre Nadège
Thierry Lavieville The Eterna (Brufort Father)
Manon Royere Blanche Van Peteghem
Caroline Carbonnier The Brufort Mother
Lauréna Thellier Gaby Van Peteghem
Noah Noulard Cloclo Brufort
Julian Teiten Patte Brufort
Noa Creton Ti-Louis Brufort
Fabien Fenet L'ecclésiastique
Yohann Belz The oyster fisherman
Yohann Poulain Police Officer
Christian Coeugniet Le colonel
Raph Actor

Technical Credits
Bruno Dumont Director,Editor,Screenwriter
Basile Belkhiri Editor
Rachid Bouchareb Producer
Jean Brehat Producer
Alexandra Charles Costumes/Costume Designer
Catherine Charrier Casting
Michele Constantinides Makeup
Emmanuel Croset Sound Mixer
Guillaume Deffontaines Cinematographer
Riton Dupire-Clement Art Director
Aurélia Hollart Asst. Director
Thanassis Karathanos Co-producer
Philippe Lecoeur Sound/Sound Designer
Genevieve Lemal Co-producer
Marie Levent Asst. Director
Muriel Merlin Producer
Clément Morelle Casting
Romain Ozanne Sound Editor
Jana Schulze Makeup

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Slack Bay
1. Mussel-Gatherers [9:27]
2. The Ferryman and His Lad [11:01]
3. More Foot? [11:14]
4. Folk Disappearin' [7:41]
5. Aude Arrives [14:53]
6. Lass or Lad? [12:17]
7. A Queer Bunch [9:43]
8. Sand-Yachting on the Beach [21:00]
9. Fresh Meat [10:24]
10. Swellin' [14:52]
11. Chapter 11 [:01]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews