Slaughter of the Innocents

Slaughter of the Innocents


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 06/01/2004
UPC: 0024543119760
Original Release: 1993
Rating: R
Source: 20th Century Fox
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:44:00

Special Features

Closed Caption; Full screen presentation; Scene selection; Optional English subtitles; Interactive menus; Digitally mastered; English closed captioning

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Scott Glenn Stephen Broderick
Jesse Cameron-Glickenhaus Jesse
Darlanne Fluegel Susan Broderick
Terri Hawkes Ellen Jenkins
Sheila Tousey Agent Lemar
Tim Colceri Warden Bates
Armin Shimerman Dr. Mort Seger
Leo Geter William Barnes
J. Stephen Brady Bobby Martel
H.E.D. Redford Prison Chaplain
Zitto Kazann Mordecai Booth
Charles Cragin Sister Mary
Jay Bernard Lou Thurston
Michael Scott Press Person #1
Linden Ashby Officer Olmon
Donna Todd Librarian
Geoff Hansen Television Evangelist
Zakes Mokae Library Janitor
Mark Daneri Crime Technician
Kevin Sorbo John Willison
Thom Dillon Mark Denton
Henry Brown Stanley Moorehead
Susanna Thompson Connie Collins
Richard Stay Store Cashier

Technical Credits
James Glickenhaus Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Jack Ballance Production Designer
Debbie Lee Carrington Stunts
Mark Irwin Cinematographer
Terry Jackson Stunts
Shawna Leavell Costumes/Costume Designer
Tom Morga Stunts
Fern Orenstein Casting
Beau Peterson Set Decoration/Design
Nicholas T. Preovolos Production Designer
Joe Renzetti Score Composer
Jef Richard Producer
Leonard Shapiro Executive Producer
Alan Solomon Executive Producer
Kevin Tent Editor
Joan Weidman Production Manager

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Main Titles/Massacre [3:10]
2. Going to Provo [5:31]
3. New Evidence? [7:15]
4. Reconstructing Murder [5:51]
5. Scene of the Crime [6:39]
6. Jesse's Theories [5:41]
7. Ritual Sage [5:33]
8. Patching the Call [5:56]
9. The Prints Match [4:01]
10. It's Really Strange [5:24]
11. Contacting Dad [4:54]
12. Zoo Logic [5:10]
13. The Wrong House [5:53]
14. Trail of a Killer [6:18]
15. Jesse's in Trouble [5:57]
16. In the Mine [5:43]
17. The Prophecy [6:55]
18. Bobby Martel's Grave [2:37]
19. End Titles [4:56]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews