Sleeping With the Fishes

Sleeping With the Fishes

Director: Nicole Gomez Fisher Cast: Gina Rodriguez, Steven Strait, Ana Ortiz



Still reeling after the untimely death of her unfaithful husband, Alexis Fish (Gina Rodriguez) is working as a phone sex operator when she returns home to Brooklyn for her aunt's funeral. Though at first Alexis is reluctant to open up to her family about her problems and fears, an unexpected romance and a chance to reconnect with her sister Kayla (Ana Ortiz) offers unexpected hope for a brighter future.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/21/2014
UPC: 0855114005041
Original Release: 2013
Rating: NR
Source: Breaking Glass
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:41:00

Special Features

cc Blooper reel

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Sleeping With the Fishes
1. Game Show [2:08]
2. Balls & Chimps [6:32]
3. Brooklyn Bound [6:29]
4. Fish Dinner [8:10]
5. Shabbot-Shaladio [7:56]
6. Freestyle Fridays [10:16]
7. Lost In Translation [6:48]
8. Party Planning [2:57]
9. Date Night [7:33]
10. Jude's Jungle [4:14]
11. Rock Bottom [17:27]
12. Kiss And Makeup [4:55]
13. Superhero Mitzvah [9:23]
14. Credits [6:43]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews