Director: Vince Di Meglio Cast: Diane Keaton, Dax Shepard, Liv Tyler

DVD (Wide Screen / Subtitled)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.



When an everyday thirtysomething is fired from his job, his unemployment woes are soon compounded as the ticking of his wife's maternal clock reaches a deafening pitch, and his overbearing mother announces plans to move in with the struggling couple. Dax Shepard, Liv Tyler, and Diane Keaton star in a film directed by Vince Di Meglio, co-scripted by Di Meglio and Tim Rasmussen, and produced by Rasmussen, Bill Johnson, and Jay Roach.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/05/2009
UPC: 0025192019845
Original Release: 2008
Rating: PG-13
Source: Screen Media
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:32:00

Special Features

Behind the Scenes Director's Commentary; ; Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Diane Keaton Marilyn Cooper
Dax Shepard Noah Cooper
Liv Tyler Clare Cooper
Mike White Myron Stubbs
Ken Howard Gene Cooper
Selma Stern Helen Cooper
Jerry Lambert Donnie Booker
Don Lake Minister

Technical Credits
Vince Di Meglio Director,Screenwriter
Jeff Abberley Executive Producer
Matt Berenson Executive Producer
Julia Blackman Executive Producer
Johnson Chan Producer
Vince De Meglio Screenwriter
Mark Hutman Production Designer
Bill Johnson Producer
Diane Keaton Executive Producer
Carsten H.W. Lorenz Executive Producer
Julio Macat Cinematographer
Kelly Matsumoto Editor
Stanley Monahan Associate Producer
Rick Montgomery Casting
Whit Norris Sound/Sound Designer
Jennifer Perini Executive Producer
Tim Rasmussen Producer,Screenwriter
Manish Raval Score Composer
Vincent Reppert Executive Producer
Jay Roach Producer
Jim Seibel Executive Producer
Bobby Sheng Executive Producer
Chadwick Struck Casting
Tom Werner Executive Producer
Alexandra Welker Costumes/Costume Designer
Tom Wolfe Score Composer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Smother
1. Happy Halloween [6:32]
2. Who Are You? [8:03]
3. Sammy Higgins [8:04]
4. Solid Employment [8:03]
5. Pain Pals [8:03]
6. Spying [5:34]
7. Sex & Babies [7:07]
8. Do Me Proud [6:38]
9. The Truth Hurts [10:38]
10. One Night Stand [10:34]
11. Honesty Zone [7:24]
12. End Credits [5:46]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews