Sodom the Killer

Sodom the Killer

Director: Hiroshi Takahashi Cast: Rena Komine


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Sodom the Killer

When the bride of a powerful 18th Century Lord falls suddenly lifeless during the couple's wedding ceremony, the transgression that the Lord commits against the two innocent girls he believes responsible for the death gives birth to a curse that reaches 300 years into the future. Lord Sodomu Ichibei was standing at the alter when his entire future crumbled before him, and in the rage that followed two young innocents were accused of the murder before being sadistically tortured and murdered by the vengeful widower. Three hundred years have passed since that fateful tragedy, and now Ichibei's distant relative Sodomu Ichiro is preparing for his own impending wedding. It seems that the spirit of the young woman Lord Ichibei once murdered has possessed the body of Ichiro's younger sister, and when the young girl slaughters everyone at the wedding the curse takes on a frightening new life. Devastated by his loss and the reprehensible actions of his beloved sister, Ichiro kills the young girl as his own soul becomes corrupted by evil. Now unable to turn back from this dark path, Ichiro carries his sister's coffin with him as he sets out on a violent path to destroy the world. Only one person has the power to end Ichiro's brutal reign of terror, and as Lord Ichebei's other young victim assumes the identity of a criminal detective the fate of the world hangs in the determination of one restless spirit to break the cycle that binds her.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/03/2007
UPC: 0631595072686
Original Release: 2007
Rating: NR
Source: Tokyo Shock
Region Code: 1
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:44:00

Special Features

Trailer; Premiere

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Sodom the Killer
1. Chapter 1 [6:51]
2. Chapter 2 [5:44]
3. Chapter 3 [9:41]
4. Chapter 4 [5:54]
5. Chapter 5 [7:10]
6. Chapter 6 [10:14]
7. Chapter 7 [1:45]
9. Chapter 8 [9:09]
10. Chapter 9 [9:48]
11. Chapter 10 [7:58]
12. Chapter 11 [12:41]
13. Chapter 12 [1:44]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews