Son of Fury

Son of Fury

Director: John Cromwell Cast: Tyrone Power, Gene Tierney, George Sanders

DVD (Full Frame)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/21/2017
UPC: 0024543315520
Original Release: 1942
Rating: NR
Source: Fox Mod
Presentation: [Full Frame]
Time: 1:39:00
Sales rank: 32,556

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Tyrone Power Benjamin Blake
Gene Tierney Eve
George Sanders Sir Arthur Blake
Frances Farmer Isabel Blake
Roddy McDowall Benjamin as a Boy
John Carradine Caleb Greene
Elsa Lanchester Bristol Isabel
Harry Davenport Amos Kidder
Kay Johnson Helena Blake
Dudley Digges Bartholomew Pratt
Leonard Carey Pale Tom
Harry Cording Turnkey
Virginia Gilmore Actor
Marilyn Knowlden Isabel as a Girl
Cyril McLaglen Gimes
Clive Morgan Lord St. George
Cobina Wright Actor
Ignacio Saenz Native Boy
Halliwell Hobbes Purdy
Marten Lamont Kenneth Hobart
Arthur Hohl Capt. Greenough
Pedro de Cordoba Fennou
Heather Thatcher Maggie Martin
Lester Matthews Prosecutor
Charles Irwin Captain
Dennis Hoey Lord Tarrant
Robert Greig Judge
Ray Mala Marnoa
Clifford Severn Paddy
James Craven Guard
Ethel Griffies Matron
Olaf Hytten Court Clerk
Mae Marsh Mrs. Purdy

Technical Credits
John Cromwell Director
James Basevi Art Director
Richard Day Art Director
Philip Dunne Screenwriter
Eugene Grossman Sound/Sound Designer
Roger Heman Sound/Sound Designer
Thomas K. Little Set Decoration/Design
Arthur C. Miller Cinematographer
Alfred Newman Score Composer,Musical Direction/Supervision
Guy Pearce Makeup
William Perlberg Associate Producer
Walter Thompson Editor
Gwen Wakeling Costumes/Costume Designer
Darryl F. Zanuck Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews