S.O.S. Coast Guard [Serial]

S.O.S. Coast Guard [Serial]

Director: Ford I. Beebe, Alan James, William Witney
Cast: Ralph Byrd


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 04/27/2004
UPC: 0089859837326
Original Release: 1937
Rating: NR
Source: Vci Video
Region Code: 0
Time: 3:50:00

Special Features

Chapter selection menu; Bios; Bonus serial trailers

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Ralph Byrd Lt. Terry Kent
Bela Lugosi Boroff
Maxine Doyle Jean Norman
Herbert Rawlinson Commander Boyle
Richard Alexander Thorg
Lee Ford Snapper McGee
John Picorri Rackerby
Lawrence Grant Rabinial
Thomas Carr Ens. Jim Kent
Carleton Young Dodds
Allen Connor Dick Norman
George Cheseboro Degade
Ranny Weeks Wies
Roy Barcroft Actor
Edward Cassidy Patrol Boat Captain
Jack Daley Sailor on the Carfax
Lester Dorr Hospital Radium Tech.
Jerry Frank Actor
Joseph W. Girard Morovanian Emissary At Screening
Alexander Leftwich Captain of the Carfax
Frankie Marvin Gas Launch Thug
Edwin Mordant Dr. Meade
Michael Morgan Coastguardsman Moore
Henry Otho Chinese Cook
Buddy Roosevelt Patrol Boat Lieutenant
Frank Wayne Actor
Dan Wolheim Capt. of the Sea Wolf
Duke York Sea Wolf Thug

Technical Credits
Ford I. Beebe Director
Alan James Director
William Witney Director
Franklin Adreon Screenwriter
Alberto Colombo Score Composer
Morgan Cox Original Story
Jack Coyle Special Effects
Ronald Davidson Original Story
Theodore Lydecker Special Effects
Howard Lydecker Special Effects
Edward Lynn Screenwriter
Winston Miller Screenwriter
William Nobles Cinematographer
Barry Shipman Screenwriter
Helene Turner Editor

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews