Director: Shimmy Marcus Cast: Martin Compston, Felicity Jones, Alfie Allen

DVD (Color)

$15.43 $15.99 Save 4% Current price is $15.43, Original price is $15.99. You Save 4%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Friday, October 19  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.



This coming of age drama starring Felicity Jones takes place amidst the northern soul music scene explosion in England in the mid-1970s. An aimless 17 year old (Martin Compston) becomes enamored with the soulful music, and drawn in by a beautiful young mod girl. ~ Daniel Gelb

Product Details

Release Date: 07/14/2015
UPC: 0844628012157
Original Release: 2010
Source: Tango Entertainment
Region Code: 0
Presentation: [Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:25:00
Sales rank: 68,052

Special Features

Making of SoulBoy Featurettes

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Martin Compston Actor
Felicity Jones Actor
Alfie Allen Actor
Nichola Burley Actor
Craig Parkinson Actor
Brian McCardie Actor
Jo Hartley Actor
Huey Morgan Actor
Pat Shortt Actor

Technical Credits
Shimmy Marcus Director
Christine Alderson Producer
Len Arran Score Composer
Shaheen Baig Casting
John Broughtwood Musical Direction/Supervision
Natasha Carlish Co-producer
Elvis Davis Costumes/Costume Designer
Edward Fletcher Executive Producer
Mark Foligno Executive Producer
Eve Gabereau Executive Producer
Lorianne Hall Co-producer
Andrew Hulme Editor
Steve Milne Executive Producer
Rachel Payne Production Designer
Gary Phillips Executive Producer
Deepak Sikka Executive Producer
Lee Thomas Executive Producer
Vladmir Trivic Cinematographer
Mark Vennis Executive Producer
Jeff Williams Screenwriter

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- SoulBoy
1. Chapter 1 [9:59]
2. Chapter 2 [9:59]
3. Chapter 3 [9:59]
4. Chapter 4 [9:59]
5. Chapter 5 [9:59]
6. Chapter 6 [9:59]
7. Chapter 7 [9:59]
8. Chapter 8 [9:59]
9. Chapter 9 [3:50]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews