Sounds of the Underground Live, Vol. 1

Sounds of the Underground Live, Vol. 1


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Sounds of the Underground Live, Vol. 1

The underground erupts onto the stage of the Starland Ballroom in Sayerville, New Jersey for one night of music and mayhem captured live in July of 2005 and featuring the most uncompromising acts in contemporary rock. With performances by Devildriver, Madball, Gwar, Clutch, and Poison the Well, this punishing collection of highly originally hits features musical artists whose highly original approach to rock-and-roll is simply too challenging for the stagnant confines of modern radio.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/20/2006
UPC: 0828730080396
Original Release: 2006
Source: Drt
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:30:00

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews