Soundtrack for a Revolution

Soundtrack for a Revolution

Director: Bill Guttentag, Dan Sturman Cast: John Lewis, Harry Belafonte

DVD (Black & White)

$28.87 $29.99 Save 4% Current price is $28.87, Original price is $29.99. You Save 4%.
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/28/2010
UPC: 0767685225103
Original Release: 2009
Rating: NR
Source: New Video Group
Presentation: [B&W]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:22:00

Special Features

Full Musical Performances from John Legend, Wyclef Jean, Joss Stone, Mary Mary, Blind Boys Of Alabama & Anthony Hamilton, Richie Havens, The Roots and Angie Stone; ; Two Bonus Musical Performances from the Carlton Reese Memorial Unity Choir; Deleted Scenes and Interviews; Behind-the-Scenes Photo Gallery

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
John Lewis Participant
Harry Belafonte Participant
Julian Bond Participant
Andrew Young Participant
Blind Boys of Alabama Actor
Angie Stone Actor
Joss Stone Actor
Carlton Reese Memorial Unity Choir Actor
Mary Mary Actor
Wyclef Jean Actor
Richie Havens Actor
Roots Actor
Anthony Hamilton Actor
John Legend Actor

Technical Credits
Bill Guttentag Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Dan Sturman Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Mihal Arguetty Associate Producer
Joslyn Barnes Producer
Peter Buffett Associate Producer
Jennifer Buffett Associate Producer
Jim Czarnecki Producer
Jeffrey Doe Editor
William Douglass Associate Producer
Mark E. Downie Executive Producer
Jon Else Cinematographer
Lindsay Gillette Associate Producer
Danny Glover Executive Producer
Gina Harrell Executive Producer
Marc Henry Johnson Executive Producer
Stephen Kazmierski Cinematographer
Jarrett Lilien Executive Producer
Phillip Marshall Score Composer
Lauren McCauley Associate Producer
Julia Mintz Associate Producer
Dylan Nelson Producer
Beverly Oden Co-producer
Mark Roy Sound/Sound Designer
Corey Smyth Score Composer
Buddy Squires Cinematographer
Agnes Varis Associate Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Soundtrack for a Revolution
1. Beginnings [6:46]
2. Wade in the Water [6:29]
3. Everybody Says Freedom [6:11]
4. Which Side Are You On? [6:08]
5. Don't You Hinder Me [5:33]
6. Reign Freedom [5:21]
7. I'm On My Way [4:15]
8. Here's to the State of Mississippi [12:00]
9. Marching Up to Freedom Land [7:29]
10. Ain't Gonna Let Nobody Turn Me 'Round [8:35]
11. Stayed On Freedom [10:14]
12. We Shall Overcome (End Credits) [3:07]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews