Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, November 16

Product Details

Release Date: 01/31/2012
UPC: 0030306980492
Original Release: 2010
Rating: NR
Source: Ifc Independent Film
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:22:00
Sales rank: 79,903

Special Features

Interviews; Behind The Scenes; Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Emma Griffiths-Malin Molly
Reuben Henry-Biggs Luke
Amy Noble Zoe
George Maguire Toby
John E. Regan Captor
Kevin Hannafin Art School Teacher
Moya Farrelly Doctor
Kevin Goodman Waiting Room Patient 1
Alphonse Lanza Waiting Room Patient 2
Alanna Maharaj Doctor's Receptionist
Aoife Mahony Young Daisy
Stephanie Tobin Older Daisy
Malcolm George News reporter
Petra Skodova Model

Technical Credits
Daniel Simpson Director,Screenwriter
Vinit Borrison Cinematographer
Jason Cooper Score Composer
Pamela Cordeiro Asst. Director
Sophie Coyle Songwriter
Echoshell Songwriter
Kevin Hannafin Executive Producer
Bill Hermans Sound/Sound Designer
Oliver Krauss Score Composer
Alphonse Lanza Sound/Sound Designer
Daithi Magner Production Designer
Grayson Matthews Sound/Sound Designer
Ryan McLarnon Sound/Sound Designer
Johnny Megalos Editor
Rob Melamed Sound/Sound Designer
Jeremy Munce Editor
Annelise Noronha Sound Mixer,Sound/Sound Designer
Patrick O'Neill Producer
Alan O'Sullivan Executive Producer
Joanne O'Sullivan Executive Producer
Samantha Sheehan Makeup
Nick Sorbara Executive Producer
Ben Swarbrick Sound Editor,Sound Mixer,Sound/Sound Designer
Gavin Wheelahan Sound/Sound Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Spiderhole
1. Opening Credits [7:32]
2. Up And Over [5:14]
3. Get A Grip [5:54]
4. The Water Is On [5:29]
5. Get Some Sleep [7:59]
6. Someone Is In There [6:57]
7. Don't Touch It [6:03]
8. Not Gonna Kill Me [6:59]
9. Work As A Team [7:23]
10. It's Getting Better [7:47]
11. Nothing Wrong [9:55]
12. Ending Credits [4:29]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews