Starred Up

Starred Up

Director: David Mackenzie Cast: Jack O'Connell, Ben Mendelsohn, Rupert Friend

DVD (Wide Screen)

$14.29 $14.99 Save 5% Current price is $14.29, Original price is $14.99. You Save 5%.
Want it by Monday, November 26 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/03/2015
UPC: 0883476145921
Original Release: 2013
Rating: NR
Source: Tribeca Enterprises
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:46:00
Sales rank: 37,986

Special Features

Closed Caption; Behind-the-scenes featurette

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Jack O'Connell Eric
Ben Mendelsohn Neville
Rupert Friend Oliver
Sam Spruell Governor Hayes
Peter Ferdinando Spencer
David Ajala Tyrone
Frederick Schmidt Officer Gentry
Edna Caskey Officer Evans
Darren Hart MacDonald
Raphael Sowole Jago
Duncan Airlie James Officer White
Anthony Welsh Hassan
Jerome Bailey Reames
Basil Abdul-Latif Mubarak
Matt Faris Officer Hal
Aisha Walters Nurse Bankford
David Avery Ashley
Tommy McDonnell Officer Self
James Doran Officer Smith
Ian Beattie Officer Johnson
C.C. Smiff Officer Corsair
Gershwyn Eustache Des
Ashley Chin Ryan
Sian Breckin Governor Cardew
Mark Asante Denton
Paul Lewis Ferguson Worsley
Jonathan Asser Officer Edwards
Patrick Rocks Officer Henry
Ryan McKenna O'Sullivan
Anthony Adjekum Officer Wilson
Amma Boateng Officer Stokes

Technical Credits
David Mackenzie Director,Executive Producer
Jonathan Asser Screenwriter
James Atherton Executive Producer
Gillian Berrie Producer
Andrew Boswell Executive Producer
Katherine Butler Executive Producer
Brian Coffey Co-producer,Producer
Gillian Devenney Art Director
Nick Emerson Editor
Peter Hampden Executive Producer
Sam Lavender Executive Producer
Judith Laverty Makeup
Tom McCullagh Production Designer
Michael McDonough Cinematographer
Norman Merry Executive Producer
Eimer O'Hare Makeup
Jan Pace Executive Producer
Jake Roberts Editor
Susan Scott Costumes/Costume Designer
Neil Wallace Asst. Director

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Starred Up
1. Transfer [:16]
2. Lashing Out [8:48]
3. Second Chance [7:43]
4. Solitary [9:27]
5. Group [9:31]
6. Building Trust [8:28]
7. Training [9:12]
8. Attack [9:24]
9. One Incident [9:43]
10. Man To Man [8:03]
11. Retribution [7:54]
12. Family [8:26]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews