DVD (Wide Screen)

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.



A Los Angeles radio personality takes to the airwaves to rail against human cruelty and apathy as violence, death, and tragedy sweep across the city in writer/producer/director Frank Robak's deeply humanistic film debut. Talk radio icon David Allen has just survived a fire that left his family homeless, his son injured, and his neighbor hospitalized. Now, as Allen tries in vain to make his listeners aware of the strife that threatens to consume them all, a rueful wave of inhuman cruelty engulfs the city streets just outside the locked doors of his studio.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/09/2008
UPC: 0828221040069
Original Release: 2006
Source: Anthem Pictures
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:44:00

Special Features

Original teaser trailer; Writer/director & producer/actor commentary; Joee Corso "Only a Man" music video

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Statistics
1. Waking Up [8:03]
2. On the Air [8:26]
3. Jack and Shelley [5:10]
4. Hollywood Blvd. [5:15]
5. The Other People [6:43]
6. Tom and Brian [12:02]
7. Zombies on the Beach [10:36]
8. Murder! Murder! Death! Death! [7:32]
9. Michael's End [5:32]
10. Jack's Fight [2:58]
11. Norma's Call [7:47]
12. Train Story [4:41]
13. Chaos [3:30]
14. What I Want [6:53]
15. Norma's Advice [5:21]
16. Final Thoughts [6:51]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews