Straight Into Darkness

Straight Into Darkness


$12.14 $12.99 Save 7% Current price is $12.14, Original price is $12.99. You Save 7%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Friday, September 29 ,  Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


Straight Into Darkness

The horrors of war flow deep in the veins of two young American G.I.s who desert their platoon during the waning days of World War II in Leatherface: Texas Chainsaw Massacre 3 director Jeff Burr's chilling tale of terror on the battlefield. Despite the best efforts of Allied forces, Axis troops still have a stronghold over many key European outposts. With time quickly running out before they are attacked by the enemy and branded deserters by their own battalion, these two desperate soldiers soon team with a deadly band of killer orphans to take out a key Nazi base and secure yet another victory for the increasingly powerful Allies.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/02/2010
UPC: 0852459002797
Original Release: 2003
Rating: R
Source: Screen Media
Sales rank: 54,688

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Ryan Francis American Soldier, Losey
Scott MacDonald American Soldier, Deming
Linda Thorson Orphanage Teacher
David Warner Orphanage Teacher
James LeGros Soldier
Daniel Roebuck Soldier
Ion Bechet Sergeant

Technical Credits
Jeff Burr Director,Original Story
Perry Bullington Casting
Jeanne Burr Executive Producer
Adrian Cancer Art Director
Louis Cojocar Asst. Director
Michael Convertino Score Composer
Tora Dragomir Costumes/Costume Designer
Viorel Ghiocel Sound/Sound Designer
Chris Gore Co-producer
Mark Hannah Original Story,Producer
Will Huston Co-producer
Robert MacDonald Casting
Lawrence Maddox Editor
Calin Papura Production Designer
Gabriela Ricsan Costumes/Costume Designer
Viorel Sergovici Cinematographer
Dan Vornicu Executive Producer
Chuck Williams Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Straight Into Darkness
1. Awol [9:19]
2. Freedom [3:41]
3. At the Church [15:29]
4. Traveling [7:55]
5. Visitors [5:07]
6. Tied Up [6:39]
7. Beautiful [1:52]
8. Cut Us Free [3:15]
9. Ambushed [5:37]
10. Regroup [6:00]
11. Disable the Tank [5:57]
12. In the Cellar [1:52]
13. One Last Stand [8:14]
14. Who Am I? [4:01]
15. Survivor [4:29]
16. Closing Credits [5:09]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews