Straight Outta Compton

Straight Outta Compton

O'Shea Jackson Jr.
Director: F. Gary Gray Cast: O'Shea Jackson Jr.
O'Shea Jackson Jr.
, Corey Antonio Hawkins
Corey Antonio Hawkins
, Jason Mitchell
Jason Mitchell
F. Gary Gray

4K Ultra HD (Blu-ray - Director's Cut / Uncensored / with Blu-ray)

$28.96 $29.99 Save 3% Current price is $28.96, Original price is $29.99. You Save 3%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, May 11


Entrenched in the racial tumult of Los Angeles in the mid-1980's, a group of aspiring rappers banded together to revolutionize the global consumption of hip-hop and popular culture. NWA was born out of racial frustration and the disadvantaged economics of their South Central neighborhood. F. Gary Gray directs this biopic about the rise to stardom for the act that earned the moniker of "The World's Most Dangerous Group," featuring Ice Cube's son O'Shea Jackson Jr. playing the role of his father, Corey Hawkins as Dr. Dre, and Jason Mitchell as the late Eazy-E. ~ Daniel Gelb

Product Details

Release Date: 02/27/2018
UPC: 0191329049341
Original Release: 2015
Rating: R
Source: Universal Studios
Format: Blu-ray
Sales rank: 11,437

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
O'Shea Jackson Ice Cube
Corey Antonio Hawkins Dr. Dre
Jason Mitchell Eazy-E
Aldis Hodge MC Ren
Neil Brown DJ Yella
Marlon Yates D.O.C.
Paul Giamatti Jerry Heller
Alexandra Shipp Kim
Elena Goode Nicole Threatt
Keith Powers Tyree Crayton
Carra Patterson Tomica
R. Marcus Taylor Suge Knight
Joshua Brockington Young Warren G
Sheldon Smith Warren G
LaKeith Stanfield Snoop
Cleavon McClendon Jinx
Aeriel Miranda LaVetta
Lisa Renee Pitts Verna Griffin
Angela Gibbs Doris Jackson
Bruce Beatty Hosea Jackson
Rogelio Douglas Chuck D
Corey Reynolds Lonzo Williams
Tate Ellington Bryan Turner
F. Gary Gray Greg Mack
Allen Maldonado Tone
Demetrius Grosse Rock
Andrew Borba Journalist
Matt Corboy Journalist
Larry Sullivan Journalist
Deborah Lacey Journalist
Michael "Compton Menace" Taylor OG Blood
Ashton Sanders Kid
Joshua Geter Kid
Kofi Siriboe Block Dude
Orlando Brown Block Dude
Matthew Boylan LAPD Crash Cop
Chic Daniel LAPD Crash Cop
Tim Connolly LAPD Cop
Cris D'Annunzio Uniform Cop
Dan Wells Uniform Cop
Justin Goslee Doo To's Security Guard
Al Wexo Officer
Marcus Callender HBO Rapper
Vaughn Wilkinson HBO Rapper
Dean Cameron Capitol Records Executive
Mark Thomas Holguin Torrance Cop
Sky Soleil Torrance Cop
Inny Clemons Officer Rauch
Jody Burks Big Dude
Asia'h Epperson Felicia
Scott Endicott Tour Bus Driver
Greg Collins Joe Louis Police
Mark Sherman Jimmy Lovine
Rob Brownstein CNN Journalist
Marcc Rose Tupac
Water Guy with Dog
Nigel Lawes Chillin' Cop
William LaDawn English Goon
Lazarus Guidry Poor Bastard
Ariel Rogers Goon Girl
Lafrazia D. Knighten Suge's Pit Handler
Ashley Stepteau Street Interviewee
Christian Brown Street Interviewee
Ebony Randall Street Interviewee
John Prosky Young Doctor
Derrick McMillon Ron Sweeney
A. Russell Andrews Pastor
Le Sean Tarkington Pastor
Rob Nagle LAPD Westwood
Travis Nicholson Georgia Officer
Todd Quillen Alabama Officer
Matthew Downs Missouri Officer
Leo Stallworth News Reporter
Joy Benedict News Reporter
David L. Cox Blood
Thomas Q. Jones Large Man
Toni Duclottni Menage Girl
Phedra Syndelle Menage Girl
Valerie Emanuel Girl
Spencer Melville Girl
Michael W. Broomer Bus Driver
Zee James Tasha
Natasha Hopkins Keisha
Simon Rhee Korean Store Owner

Technical Credits
F. Gary Gray Director,Original Story,Producer
Matt Alvarez Producer
Barbara Augustus-Johnson Makeup
Andrea Berloff Original Story,Screenwriter
Scott Bernstein Original Story,Producer
Christopher L. Brown Art Director
Ice Cube Producer
Dr. Dre Original Story,Producer
David Engel Executive Producer
Billy Fox Editor
Albert Gasser Sound Editor
Jonathan Herman Screenwriter
Darrell Jackson Associate Producer
Jon Jashni Executive Producer
Kelli Jones Costumes/Costume Designer
Bryan Lane Set Decoration/Design
Matthew J. Libatique Cinematographer
Adam Merims Executive Producer
Will Packer Executive Producer
Alan Rankin Sound Editor
Robert Redd Associate Producer
Eric Rylander Special Effects Supervisor
Lisa Satriano Asst. Director
S. Leigh Savidge Original Story
Bill Straus Executive Producer
Victoria Thomas Casting
Cindy Tolan Casting
Joseph Trapanese Score Composer
Michael Tronick Editor
Thomas Tull Executive Producer
Shane Valentino Production Designer
Jojo Villanueva Musical Direction/Supervision
Tim Walson Sound Editor
Alan Wenkus Original Story
Tomica Woods Producer

Customer Reviews