Strange Bedfellows

Strange Bedfellows


$12.52 $12.99 Save 4% Current price is $12.52, Original price is $12.99. You Save 4%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 17?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


Strange Bedfellows

Some folks will do anything to pinch a penny, and when a pair of lifelong friends discovers that they can evade the taxman by pretending to be a loving gay couple, their worries are just beginning in this comedy starring Paul Hogan and Michael Caton. Though their simple plan seems to go off without a hitch at first, the arrival of a by-the-books tax inspector threatens to blow the lid off of their inventive scheme. Now, with the IRS on their back and the pressure mounting, the stage is set for a series of comic misadventures you won't forget in this warmhearted tale of friendship and the eternal quest to beat the taxman at his own game.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/15/2009
UPC: 0852459002391
Original Release: 2004
Rating: R
Source: Screen Media
Time: 1:40:00
Sales rank: 77,408

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Paul Hogan Vince Hopgood
Michael Caton Ralph Williams
Pete Postlethwaite Russel McKenzie
Glynn Nicholas Eric
Roy Billing Fred Coulston
Alan Cassell Stan Rogers
Shane Withington Father Xavier Delaney
Paula Duncan Yvonne Philpot
Monica Maughan Faith
Kestie Morassi Carla
Stewart Faichney Sgt. Jack Jenkins

Technical Credits
Dean Murphy Director,Executive Producer,Screenwriter
Thomas Augsberger Executive Producer
Jeanie Cameron Costumes/Costume Designer
Peter Carrodus Editor
Dale Cornelius Score Composer
Stewart Faichney Casting,Screenwriter
Roger Lanser Cinematographer
Shana Levine Executive Producer
Richard McGrath Asst. Director
Ralph Moser Production Designer
Deana Murphy Asst. Director
Nigel Odell Producer
David Redman Producer
Kate Saunders Art Director

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Beginning [9:16]
2. The Answer [9:30]
3. Orientation [5:45]
4. No One Must Know [7:26]
5. One of the Girls [7:08]
6. Yellow Brick Road [4:57]
7. Clubbing [13:00]
8. Return to Yackandandah [17:55]
9. The Ball [5:16]
10. First Dance [7:19]
11. One Real Friend [9:10]
12. Credits [3:33]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews