Director: Kim Farrant Cast: Nicole Kidman, Joseph Fiennes, Hugo Weaving

DVD (Wide Screen / Color)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 08/18/2015
UPC: 0687797161093
Original Release: 2015
Source: Alchemy / Millennium
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:51:00

Special Features

The Cast Featurette; The Story Featurette

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Nicole Kidman Catherine
Joseph Fiennes Matthew
Hugo Weaving Rae
Lisa Flanagan Coreen
Meyne Wyatt Burtie
Maddison Brown Lily
Nicholas Hamilton Tommy
Sean Keenan Steve
Jim Russell Alan Robertson
Bronwyn Penrith Rose
Trangi Speedy-Coe Jarrah (6 Yrs)

Technical Credits
Kim Farrant Director,Co-producer
Andrew Mackie Executive Producer
Nikki Barrett Casting
Tatts Bishop Executive Producer
Amanda Bowers Co-producer
Maria Cestone Executive Producer
Keefus Ciancia Score Composer
Molly Conners Executive Producer
P.J. Dillon Cinematographer
Melinda Doring Production Designer
Liam Egan Sound/Sound Designer
Veronika Jenet Editor
Sarah E. Johnson Executive Producer
Macdara Kelleher Producer
Michael Kinirons Screenwriter
Bryce Menzies Executive Producer
Richard Payten Executive Producer
Fiona Seres Original Story,Screenwriter
Emily Seresin Costumes/Costume Designer
Naomi Wenck Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Strangerland
1. Touch In The Dark [:13]
2. Morning Laundry [10:19]
3. The Kids Have Gone [9:21]
4. Searching For Clues [10:06]
5. Neighborly Support [10:39]
6. Unknown Caller [8:50]
7. Sometimes They Leave [8:19]
8. Seeing Shadows [10:56]
9. Search Continues [9:23]
10. There's No News [9:06]
11. Absolute Despair [8:54]
12. Credits [11:32]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews