Sucker Punch

Sucker Punch

Director: Malcolm Martin Cast: Danny John-Jules, Gordon Alexander, Lisa Nash

DVD (Wide Screen / Subtitled)

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


Sucker Punch

Harley, a flashy and smooth-talking illegal fight promoter with a weakness for gambling, uses his seemingly unbeatable new client to take down the top fighter of Victor Maitland, Harley's proud and successful rival. The victory is short-lived, however, when Victor buys Harley's steep debt from a local loan shark. Now, Harley is looking at dire consequences unless he agrees to pit his mysterious client against a formidable opponent that Victor had imported from out of town. Malcolm Martin wrote and directed this brutally dark comedy. ~ Jonathan Frey

Product Details

Release Date: 10/18/2011
UPC: 0031398142683
Original Release: 2009
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:32:00
Sales rank: 74,110

Special Features

Closed Caption; ; The Making of Sucker Punch; Trailer Gallery

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Danny John-Jules Harley
Gordon Alexander Buchinsky
Lisa Nash Melanie
Leon Walters Creel
Ian Freeman Maitland
Jimmy Kent Weed
Kara Scott Mandy

Technical Credits
Malcolm Martin Director,Screenwriter
JJ Burnell Score Composer
Steve Chaplin Sound/Sound Designer
Ric De Mornay Sound/Sound Designer
Brian Hovmand Editor
Jon Lomas Editor
Joe Long Producer
Roberto Gomez Martin Cinematographer
Werner Van Peppen Sound/Sound Designer
John Wabe Editor
Baz Warne Score Composer
Patrick Ter Wee Sound/Sound Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Sucker Punch
1. Any Takers? [6:55]
2. Your Plans [3:09]
3. Partnership [6:21]
4. Come and See Me [5:00]
5. Private Wager [4:00]
6. Reason to Celebrate [4:26]
7. We'll Be There [4:38]
8. Looks Are Deceiving [6:50]
9. Three Strikes, You're Out [5:59]
10. Main Attraction [4:25]
11. Your Moment [3:46]
12. Desperate [6:04]
13. Name Your Price [4:52]
14. Change His Mind [10:44]
15. Winner Takes All [8:56]
16. Good Team [5:06]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews