Suicide Squad

Suicide Squad

Director: David Ayer Cast: Will Smith, Jared Leto, Margot Robbie


$14.20 $14.99 Save 5% Current price is $14.2, Original price is $14.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, October 18?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


Suicide Squad

In this "super-antihero" movie directed by David Ayer (Fury), a team of incarcerated villains -- including Deadshot (Will Smith), Harley Quinn (Margot Robbie), El Diablo (Jay Hernandez), Killer Croc (Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje), Enchantress (Cara Delevingne), and Captain Boomerang (Jai Courtney) -- are recruited by the government for a dangerous mission in exchange for reduced sentences. Jared Leto makes a cameo appearance as the Joker. Joel Kinnaman and Viola Davis co-star. Based on the DC Comics series. ~ Violet LeVoit

Product Details

Release Date: 10/17/2017
UPC: 0883929602834
Original Release: 2016
Rating: PG-13
Source: Warner Home Video
Sales rank: 38,621

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Will Smith Floyd Lawton / Deadshot
Jared Leto The Joker
Margot Robbie Dr. Harleen F. Quinzel / Harley Quinn
Joel Kinnaman Rick Flagg
Viola Davis Amanda Waller
Cara Delevingne June Moore/Enchantress
Jai Courtney George Harkness/Boomerang
Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje Waylon Jones/Killer Croc
Karen Fukuhara Tatsu Yamashiro / Katana
Jay Hernandez Chato Santana/ Diablo
Adam Beach Christopher Weiss/ Slipknot
Jaime FitzSimons Sergeant Ames Bravo 14
Ike Barinholtz Griggs
Christopher Dyson Missing Hand Guard
Bambadjan Bamba T-Shirt Vendor
Ted Whittall Admiral Olsen
David Harbour Dexter Tolliver
Robin Atkin Downes Angelo
Robert B. Kennedy U.S. Marshal
Billy Otis Mafia Snitch
Shai Pierre-Dixon Zoe
James McGowan Panda Man
Jim Parrack Frost
Derek Perks Psych Patient
Common Monster T
Ezra Miller The Flash
Aidan Devine Chairman
Andrew Bee Navy One-Star Admiral
Clive McLean Air Force Two-Star General
Frank Zupancic Army One-Star General
Kent Sheridan National Security Council
Roger Shank National Security Council
Dwight Ireland National Security Council
Amanda Brugel National Security Council
Tufford Kennedy National Security Council
Rosemary DeLosSantos Hot Girl Patron
Kevin Hanchard Casino Boss
Alain Chanoine Businessman/Incubus
Joel LaCoursiere Cop At Rail Terminal
Jameson Kraemer Doctor At Rail Terminal
Ho Chow Gate Guard
Matt Baram Dr. Van Criss
Birgitte Solem Dr. Van Criss' Wife
Scott Eastwood Lieutenant GQ Edwards
Kevin Vance Kowalski - Seal Team A
Alex Meraz Gomez - Seal Team A
Tyler Grey Grey - Seal Team Member
Nathaniel Brown Seal Team A #1 Member
Kenneth Choi Yakuza Boss
Nicholas Van Burek Technician
Agueda Cardenas Technician 2
Corina Calderon Grace - Diablo's Wife
Daniela Uruena Diablo's Daughter
Nicolas Uruena Diablo's Son

Technical Credits
David Ayer Director,Screenwriter
Tre Armstrong Choreography
Jeff Authors Asst. Director
Gabriel Beristain Cinematographer
Josh Bleibtreu Cinematographer
Karl Crosby Set Decoration/Design
Romina D'Ugo Choreography
Mark Dejczakiwskyj Sound Editor
Greg Denny Production Manager
Britt Doughty Set Decoration/Design
Bruce Franklin Associate Producer,Asst. Director
Krystal Kiran Garib Choreography
Alex Gaynor Asst. Director
Tina Gerussi Casting
John Gilroy Editor
Lindsay Graham Casting
Peter Grundy Art Director
Sean Harworth Production Designer
Kate Hawley Costumes/Costume Designer
Thomas Hayek Sound Mixer
Gabe Hilfer Musical Direction/Supervision
Andy Horwitz Co-producer
Geoff Johns Executive Producer
Season Kent Musical Direction/Supervision
KNB EFX Group, Inc. Makeup Special Effects
Josh Lusby Set Decoration/Design
Aleks Marinkovich Art Director
Richard Mays Set Decoration/Design
Matt Middleton Set Decoration/Design
Steven Mnuchin Executive Producer
Alex Ott Co-producer
Lisa Pinero Sound Mixer
Sorin Popescu Set Decoration/Design
Steven Price Score Composer
Charles Roven Producer
Russell Moore Set Decoration/Design
Rob Schlegel Editor
Oliver Scholl Production Designer
Lee Smith Editor
Zack Snyder Executive Producer
Deborah Snyder Executive Producer
Richard Suckle Producer
Michael Tronick Editor
Roman Vasyanov Cinematographer
Mary Vernieu Casting
Evan Webber Set Decoration/Design
Randy D. Wilkins Set Decoration/Design
Colin Wilson Executive Producer
Dean Wolcott Set Decoration/Design
Colin Woods Art Director

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews