Director: Jason Friedberg, Aaron Seltzer Cast: Daniel Booko, Dale Pavinski

DVD (Wide Screen)

$19.87 $20.99 Save 5% Current price is $19.87, Original price is $20.99. You Save 5%.
Want it by Thursday, November 15 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/05/2015
UPC: 0037117040407
Original Release: 2015
Rating: PG-13
Source: Ketchup
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:39:00
Sales rank: 51,208

Special Features

Closed Caption; Behind-the-scenes

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Daniel Booko Curtis
Dale Pavinski Vin Serento
Christopher Pang Cool Asian Guy
Gonzalo Menendez Detective Hanover
Joseph Julian Soria Cesar
Lili Mirojnick Jordana
Andrea Navedo Michelle
Veronica McCluskey Street Dancer
Shantel Wislawski Officer Julie Canaro
Michael Flores Thug
Shakira Barrera Sofia
Alex Ashbaugh Officer Lucas White
Dio Johnson Detective Rock Johnson
Amin Joseph Dre
Omar Chaparro Juan Carlos de la Sol
Christine Clayburg News Anchor
Cuete Yeska Jose
Rogelio Douglas Rapper Cameo
DaJuan Johnson Officer Brooks
Luis Chavez Hector
Monica Maass Throphy Girl
Rick Silver Richie (Car Racer)
Kenny Yates Officer Randal Cox
Anthony Martins Mexican Pastor
Shad Roberts Motorcycle Cop
Chillie Mo Bullet
Darell M. Davie Street Racer
Nick Angelus Criminal

Technical Credits
Jason Friedberg Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Aaron Seltzer Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Jordan Bass Casting
Lauren Bass Casting
Dan Clifton Co-producer
Jodi Ginnever Production Designer
Sanford Hampton Co-producer,Production Manager
Zsolt Magyar Sound Mixer
Michael Etheridge Asst. Director
Richard 'Bongo' Mitchell Associate Producer
Peck Prior Editor
Maressa Richtmyer Costumes/Costume Designer
Peter Safran Producer
Tim Wynn Score Composer
Kenny Yates Co-producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Superfast!
1. Winner Takes All [6:19]
2. I Almost Beat You [8:06]
3. Join Their Crew [8:31]
4. Best In The City [10:15]
5. Double-Crossed [7:03]
6. Lockdown Mode [7:13]
7. Rapper Cameo [8:10]
8. Big Ass Tacos [8:05]
9. I'm Pregnant [10:23]
10. Not Too Rough [8:44]
11. He's A Cop [8:58]
12. End Credits [7:28]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews