Director: Craig Lahiff Cast: Jason Clarke, Emma Booth, David Lyons


$24.82 $25.99 Save 5% Current price is $24.82, Original price is $25.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, September 27  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.



A man on a cross-country road trip stumbles upon a briefcase full of cash and an enigmatic beauty at the scene of a horrible car accident, and finds himself drawn into a deadly plot after turning the money over to the local police. Colin was taking a shortcut down a lonely road when he spotted a fatal car crash. Upon investigating, he finds that a woman named Jina is the sole survivor. Amidst the wreckage, Colin discovers a briefcase that's overflowing with cold, hard cash. An honest man, he quickly hands it over to the local authorities. But this is just the beginning of a nightmare in which no one can be trusted, and now the harder Colin tries to flee this mysterious small town, the deeper he falls into its deadly grip. Jason Clarke, David Lyons, Emma Booth, and Travis McMahon star.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/18/2014
UPC: 0741952768296
Original Release: 2011
Rating: R
Source: Cohen Media Group
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:27:00
Sales rank: 73,388

Special Features

Interviews with cast and crew; Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Jason Clarke Frank
Emma Booth Jina
David Lyons Colin
Travis McMahon Charlie
Roy Billing Good Samaritan
Chris Haywood Armstrong
Vince Colosimo Sam

Technical Credits
Craig Lahiff Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Tony Cronin Production Designer
David Foreman Cinematographer
Paul Grabowsky Score Composer
Angela Heesom Casting
Sean Lahiff Editor
Ruth de la Lande Costumes/Costume Designer
Helen Leake Producer
Bryce Menzies Executive Producer
Gary Phillips Executive Producer
Pete Smith Sound/Sound Designer
Kent Smith Producer
Mark Vennis Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Swerve
1. Plans In Motion [4:41]
2. The Crash [4:36]
3. Reporting The Accident [4:57]
4. Come To My Place [8:03]
5. Other People's Business [5:54]
6. Further Complications [4:31]
7. Bad Moment [4:54]
8. Looking For The Money [4:55]
9. We've Got A History [4:48]
10. Getting Rid Of Frank [:46]
11. Salt Mine Secrets [4:47]
12. Escape Plan [7:09]
13. Pursuit [6:06]
14. Possibilities [5:12]
15. The Merchant Of Baghdad [4:48]
16. End Credits [5:59]
17. Chapter 17 [3:57]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews