This item is not eligible for coupon offers.



Director: Nathan Greno, Byron Howard Cast: Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi

4K Ultra HD (Blu-ray - Subtitled / Dubbed / with Blu-ray)

$34.19 $39.99 Save 15% Current price is $34.19, Original price is $39.99. You Save 15%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on November 5, 2019


The classic Brothers Grimm fairy tale gets a lavish CG makeover as directors Byron Howard and Nathan Greno team up to tell the tale of a fair-haired beauty (voiced by Mandy Moore) with long-flowing locks, a gallant hero with a heart of gold, and the evil witch who plots to keep these lovelorn innocents apart.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/05/2019
UPC: 0786936866872
Original Release: 2010
Rating: PG
Source: Walt Disney Video
Format: Blu-ray
Sales rank: 64,482

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Mandy Moore Rapunzel
Zachary Levi Flynn Rider
Donna Murphy Mother Gothel
Ron Perlman Stabbington Brother
Jeffrey Tambor Big Nose Thug
Paul F. Tompkins Short Thug
M.C. Gainey Captain of the Guard
Brad Garrett Hook Hand Thug
Richard Kiel Vlad
Delaney Rose Stein Young Rapunzel,Little Girl
Nathan Greno Guard 1,Thug 1
Byron Howard Guard 2,Thug 2
Tim Mertens Guard 3
Michael Bell Additional Voices
Bob Bergen Additional Voices
Susan Blakeslee Additional Voices
June Christopher Additional Voices
Roy Conli Additional Voices
David Cowgill Additional Voices
Terri Douglas Additional Voices
Chad Einbinder Additional Voices
Patrick Fraley Additional Voices
Eddie Frierson Additional Voices
Jackie Gonneau Additional Voices
Nicholas Guest Additional Voices
Bridget Hoffman Additional Voices
Daniel A. Kaz Additional Voices
Anne Lockhart Additional Voices
Mona Marshall Additional Voices
Scott Menville Additional Voices
Laraine Newman Additional Voices
Paul Pape Additional Voices
Lynwood Robinson Additional Voices
Fred Tatasciore Additional Voices
Hynden Walch Additional Voices
Kari Wahlgren Additional Voices

Technical Credits
Nathan Greno Director
Byron Howard Director
Roy Conli Producer
Dan Cooper Art Director
Dan Fogelman Screenwriter
Cameron Frankley Sound/Sound Designer
David Goetz Art Director
Doeri Welch Greiner Production Manager
Jason W. Jennings Sound Editor
Glen Keane Executive Producer
John Lasseter Executive Producer
Ai-Ling Lee Sound Editor
Tom MacDougall Musical Direction/Supervision
Alan Menken Score Composer,Songwriter
Tim Mertens Editor
Jamie Sparer Roberts Casting
Douglas Rogers Production Designer
Aimee Scribner Associate Producer