Tchaikovsky Collection

Tchaikovsky Collection


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


Tchaikovsky Collection

This release from the ballet of the Royal Ballet offers a collection of great performances by the ensemble of famous works by Tcjaikovsky, including Swan Lake, The Sleeping Beauty, and The Nutcracker.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/24/2013
UPC: 0809478071310
Source: Bbc / Opus Arte
Region Code: ABC
Time: 7:22:00
Sales rank: 62,019

Special Features

Cast galleries; Illustrated synopsis (Swan Lake and The Sleeping Beauty); Documentaries and interviews (Swan Lake and The Nutcracker - see booklet for details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews