Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: the Complete Final Season

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: the Complete Final Season

DVD (Full Frame)

Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


This release includes all eight episodes from the final season of the high-octane animated series Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, following the titular pizza-loving heroes as they go toe-to-toe with all new villains like the Evil Lord Dregg and the dreaded Hi-Tech.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/14/2012
UPC: 0031398155133
Original Release: 0000
Rating: NR
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Full Frame]
Time: 2:56:00
Sales rank: 29,754

Special Features

Closed Caption; ; Exclusive Artist Interviews; 2 Bonus Episodes; "Once Upon A Time Machine"; "Planet Of The Turtleoids"

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: The Complete Final Season
1. The Return Of Dreg [1:00]
1. The Beginning of the End [4:50]
1. The Power of Three [6:32]
1. A Turtle In Time [11:44]
1. Turtles To The Second Power [5:39]
1. Mobster From Dimension X [5:26]
1. The Day The Earth Disappeared [11:04]
1. Divide And Conquer [:33]

Customer Reviews