$23.77 $24.99 Save 5% Current price is $23.77, Original price is $24.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Monday, September 24 , Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.



A young professional must choose between death and eternal life after being bitten by a beautiful vampire, and transformed into a blood-drinking creature of the night. Isabel (Caroline Haines) was out enjoying the London nightlife with friends when she suddenly fell victim to a serial rapist. Left for dead on the darkened streets, she was drifting into the abyss when Aurelie (Rachel Waters) gave her the chance to become immortal. Now, over the course of the next 48 hours, Isabel must decide whether to embrace a life of never-ending night, or expose herself to the morning sun, and face an agonizing death with her humanity still intact. But with each passing hour Isabel's bloodlust grows, and her connection to her maker only becomes more powerful.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/29/2010
UPC: 0853937002278
Original Release: 2009
Rating: NR
Source: Vicious Circle Films
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:25:00
Sales rank: 86,795

Special Features

Cast and Crew Interviews; Photo Gallery

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Temptation
1. I Have No Choice [6:35]
2. Love It When They Bleed [7:06]
3. Death Warmed Up [6:31]
4. All You Got [7:46]
5. Ripped From Heaven [7:42]
6. Horrific Night [4:43]
7. Accused [8:01]
8. Slightly Flawed [6:26]
9. Survive Or Die [8:02]
10. A Suspect [6:21]
11. Half Breed [7:25]
12. A New Life [9:14]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews