Ten Minutes Older: The Cello

Ten Minutes Older: The Cello

DVD (Wide Screen)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, November 19

Product Details

Release Date: 07/01/2008
UPC: 4895033742425
Original Release: 2002
Source: Panorama
Region Code: 3
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:42:00

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Amit Arroz Actor
Valeria Bruni-Tedeschi Actor
Mark Long Actor
Alexandra Staden Actor
Dominic West Actor
Rudolf Hrusínsky Actor
Ildikó Bánsági Actor
Gábor Máté Actor
Jean-Luc Nancy Actor
Ana Samardzija Actor
Alex Descas Actor
Bibiana Beglau Actor
Irm Hermann Actor
Mario Irrek Actor
Toks Korner Actor
Daniel Craig Actor
Charles Simon Actor
Roland Gift Actor
Branka Katic Actor
Claire Adamson Actor

Technical Credits
Bernardo Bertolucci Director,Screenwriter
Claire Denis Director,Screenwriter
Mike Figgis Director,Cinematographer,Screenwriter
Jean-Luc Godard Director
Jirí Menzel Director,Screenwriter
Michael Radford Director,Screenwriter
Volker Schlöndorff Director
István Szabó Director,Screenwriter
Zsuzsa Borvendeg Production Designer
Lucy Bristow Cinematographer
Tilman Buttner Cinematographer
Fabio Cianchetti Cinematographer
Danny Cohen Cinematographer
Dinah Collin Costumes/Costume Designer
Dinah Collins Costumes/Costume Designer
Michael Comish Associate Producer
Massimo Cortesi Producer
Sandor Csajbok Costumes/Costume Designer
Zsuzsa Csakany Editor
Paul Englishby Score Composer
Ulrich Felsberg Executive Producer
James Feltham Sound/Sound Designer
Max E. Frye Screenwriter
Agnès Godard Cinematographer
Nigel Heath Sound/Sound Designer
Julien Hirsch Cinematographer
Andreas Hofer Cinematographer
Michael Howells Production Designer
Albert Kodagolian Cinematographer
Lajos Koltai Cinematographer
Metka Kosak Production Designer
Brice Leboucq Score Composer
Nicolas McClintock Producer
Kirstin McMahon Cinematographer
Anne-Marie Miéville Screenwriter
Christina Moore Production Designer
François Musy Sound/Sound Designer
Arvo Pärt Score Composer
Zdenek Patocka Editor
Emmanuelle Pencalet Editor
Claus-Jurgen Pfeiffer Production Designer
Aenne Plaumann Costumes/Costume Designer
Jocelyn Pook Score Composer
Peter Przygodda Editor
Jacopo Quadri Editor
Tommaso Quattrini Sound/Sound Designer
Pascal Rabaud Cinematographer
Paulin Sagna Sound/Sound Designer
Mikael Shields Associate Producer
Istvan Sipos Sound/Sound Designer
Zsuzsa Stenger Costumes/Costume Designer
Louise Stjernsward Costumes/Costume Designer
Jany Temime Costumes/Costume Designer
Nigel Thomas Producer
Mark Tucker Sound/Sound Designer
Jean-Louis Ughetto Sound/Sound Designer
Oliver Weiss Editor
Lucia Zucchetti Editor

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Ten Minutes Older: The Cello
1. Bernardo Bertolucci - Histoire d'Eaux [15:44]
2. Mike Figgis - About Time 2 [12:07]
3. Jirí Menzel - One Moment [11:00]
4. István Szabó - Ten Minutes After [12:15]
5. Claire Denis - Towards Nancy [12:32]
6. Volker Schlöndorff - The Enlightenment [11:05]
7. Michael Radford - Addicted to the Stars [11:39]
8. Jean-Luc Goddard - In the Darkness of Time [19:19]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews