The A-Team - Season 4

The A-Team - Season 4

Director: Craig R. Baxley, David Hemmings, Dennis Donnelly Cast: George Peppard


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


The A-Team - Season 4

Season 4 of The A-Team finds Hannibal Smith (George Peppard) still in charge of a band of uniquely skilled soldiers-of-fortune, who continue to travel 'round the world protecting the innocent and punishing the guilty, all the while trying to clear themselves of trumped-up criminal charges. As in seasons past, Smith is backed up by weapons expert B.A. (Mr. T), ace pilot Howling Mad Murdock (Dwight Schultz), and a silver-tongued con artist known as "Face" (Dirk Benedict). This season, the team does without the assistance of a "Girl Friday" (a function filled in past seasons by Amy Allen and Tawnia Baker), while their principal military pursuer is the relentless Col. Roderick Decker (Lance Le Gault), now in full charge of the government's efforts to bring the A-Team to justice for a crime they didn't commit. The season opens with the two-part "Judgment Day," in which the A-Team encounters various mob hitmen on both land and sea. In later episodes, the team must convince the bad guys that their arsenal of prop movie weapons are the "Real McCoy;" Hannibal poses as a street bum to trap a gang that for reasons unknown is methodically killing homeless persons; B.A. busts the heads of the hoods who try to force his mother to move out of her apartment; wrestler Hulk Hogan, playing himself, solicits the aid of the Team to save a youth center from being closed down by crooks; Face is inexplicably given a full pardon by the government, leading his teammates to figure out there must be a catch somewhere; Howling Mad coerces the Team into rescuing his psychiatrist from a deadly scam in South America and later becomes a contestant on Wheel of Fortune (and yes, Pat Sajak and Vanna White show up in cameos); and singer Boy George is booked by the A-Team to sing at a country & western joint (you don't want to miss this one!). The season ends with "The Sound of Thunder," guest starring Tia Carrere, who was slated to become a series regular but could not reach the right financial terms with the producers.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/04/2006
UPC: 0025192930829
Rating: NR
Source: Universal Studios
Region Code: 1
Time: 18:35:00

Special Features

Bonus episode from Season 5: "Point of No Return"; The Great '80s tv flashback

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
George Peppard Actor
Ann Doran Nora
Arte Johnson Uncle Buckle-Up (Sydney)
Boy George Himself
Carl Franklin Capt. Crane
Della Reese Mrs. Baracus
Dirk Benedict Actor
Elisha Cook Jim Beam
Hulk Hogan Himself
Jack Ging Gen. Fulbright,Gen. Fullbright,General, Fulbright
Kevin McCarthy McKeever
Lance Le Gault Col. Decker,Col. Roderick Decker
Moosie Drier Bobby Sherman
Noble Willingham Zack
Pat Sajak Himself
Richard Anderson Dr. Richter
Rick James Himself
Sheila DeWindt Debra Duke
Tom Villard Barry Green
Valerie Stevenson Stevie Faith
Betsy Russell Adrian Prescott
Christopher Neame Scarett
David Kagen Willis
David White Rudy (Charles Winston)
Deborah Wakeham Dicki Gordon
Gary Grubbs Sheriff Hopkins
Geoffrey Lewis Col. Mack Stoddard
Isaac Hayes CJ Mack
Jesse Vint Insane Wayne
Jon Moss Himself
T Actor
Paxton Whitehead Morgan
Rex Ryan Kelvin
Shelagh McLeod E.G. Fowler
Stuart Whitman Jack Harmon
Susan Scannell Kelly
Tia Carrere Tia
Vanna White Herself
Walter Olkewicz Joe Skrylow
Wendy Schaal Karen
William "Refrigerator" Perry Himself
Art Metrano Nick Gretsch
Barry Corbin Kincaid
Dana Elcar Judge Mordente
Daryl Anderson Bertka
David Hedison Davdi Vaughn
Dwight Schultz Actor
Eileen Barnett Devon
Havnan Mina My Linh
Jeanetta Arnette Betty or Sarah
Ken Clandt Kid Harmon
Kim Ulrich Elaine Green
Lydia Cornell Jodi Joy
Michael Bowen Rusty
Michael Craig Himself
Michael Gregory Sonny Carter
Michael Lerner Jerry Isaacson
Paul Gleason Harry
Ray Wise Phillip Chadway
Ric Mancini Ashton
Robert Vilnaro Sonny Marlini
Scott Colomby Frank
Victor Campos Juarez
Warren Berlinger Colton
Barney McFadden Pell
Barrie Ingham Chuck
Bill Marcus William
Billy Jayne Jeffrey
Brian James Dave Plout
Daniel Davis Phillips
Gene Scherer Pedavich
George McDaniel Joshua
Gillian Grant Julie
Jack Starrett Wade
Jason Evers Taggert
John Aprea Woody Stone
Judy Landers Jenny O'Hanrahan
LaGena Hart Lori Mordente
Lena Pousette Michele
Lewis Dawber Designer
Marc Lawrence Sam Marlini
Nancy Everhard Rebecca Piper
Peter Haskell Warden Crichton
Roy Hay Himself
Titos Vandis Papa Kotero
Wings Hauser Kyle Ludwig
Anthony McLaughlin Akel
Beau Starr Starger
Bernie Bock Woods
Dennis Cole Charles Lake
James Brown Henry Mitchell
James Hong Gen. Chow
John Hancock Fats
Kathryn Leigh Scott Sheriff Annie Plummer
L.Q. Jones Chuck Danford
Liz Sheridan Hildegard Harrison
Lori Butler Christina
Nedra Volz Babette
Red West Red
Richard Partlow Sgt. Ratliff
Rick Fitts Jason Duke
Robert Pastorelli Biker
Sanford Clark Orderly
Shecky Green Himself
Toni Hudson Dana Harmon
William Smith Dmitri Shasta Kovich
Zack Norman Gino

Technical Credits
Craig R. Baxley Director
David Hemmings Director
Dennis Donnelly Director
Michael O'Herlihy Director
Sidney Hayers Director
Tony Mordente Director

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews