The Addams Family

The Addams Family

Director: Greg Tiernan, Conrad Vernon Cast: Charlize Theron, Chloë Grace Moretz

Blu-ray (Bonus DVD)

$29.27 $34.99 Save 16% Current price is $29.27, Original price is $34.99. You Save 16%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, January 24


Co-directors Greg Tiernan and Conrad Vernon's computer-animated horror comedy is based on the work of cartoonist Charles Addams. It features the voice talents of Oscar Isaac, Charlize Theron, Chloë Grace Moretz, and Finn Wolfhard. After relocating to suburban New Jersey, the Addams family prepares for a major celebration that involves their extended family while maneuvering around the machinations of a devious reality-television host. ~ Augustine Chay

Product Details

Release Date: 01/21/2020
UPC: 0191329113523
Original Release: 2019
Rating: PG
Source: Universal Studios
Sales rank: 4,941

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Charlize Theron Morticia Addams
Chloë Grace Moretz Wednesday Addams
Oscar Isaac Gomez Addams
Bette Midler Grandmama
Finn Wolfhard Pugsley Addams
Allison Janney Margaux Needler
Nick Kroll Uncle Fester
Snoop Dogg It
Martin Short Grandpa Frump
Catherine O'Hara Grandma Frump
Tituss Burgess Glenn
Jenifer Lewis Great Auntie Sloom
Elsie Fisher Parker
Conrad Vernon Lurch,Priest/Spirit of the House/Dr. Flambe
Aimee Garcia Denise
Scott Underwood Mitch
Mikey Madison Candi the Barista
Chelsea Frei Bethany
Pom Klementieff Layla,Kayla
Deven Green Ms. Gravely
Maggie Wheeler Trudy Pickering
Harland Williams Norman Pickering/Ggerri

Technical Credits
Greg Tiernan Director
Conrad Vernon Director,Producer
Alaa Afifah Animator
Patricia Atchison Production Designer
Jeff Bailey Animator
Sunny Banipal Animator
Joel Beaudet Animator
Airi Beltran Animator
Gail Berman Producer
Emma Cartwright Animator
Tim Chau Sound/Sound Designer
Eric Wai-Chiu Cheung Animator
Jason Cloth Executive Producer
Jeremy Cummins Animator
Jose DeLara Animator
Miren Delgado Animator
Guillaume Duchaussoy Special Effects Supervisor
Mayosha Dyck Animator
Joe Earley Executive Producer
Nicholas Elwell Production Manager
Connor Ferguson Animator
Tony R. Flemming Animator
Aaron L. Gilbert Executive Producer
Vlad Haintz Animator
Cameron Hicks Animator
Nicholas Hogan Animator
Chul Jang Animator
Sebastien Joly Animator
Gregory Jones Animator
Alexandra Juhasz Art Director
Gregory Klein Animator
Stephanie Hyun-Ju Lee Animator
Charlie Lee Animator
Kim Leow Animator
Matt Lieberman Screenwriter
Jason Lindsay Animator
Roman Llanos Animator
Francisco Massanet Animator
Laura McColm Animator
Kerri McMurray Production Manager
Laura Gorenstein Miller Choreography
Kevin Miserocchi Executive Producer
Andrew Mittman Executive Producer
Naoko Mizutori Animator
Alison O'Brien Producer
Hans Carrasco Sanchez Animator
Alex Schwartz Producer
Yuee Seo Animator
G. Sue Shakespeare Producer
Ellery Vandooyeweert Editor
Rodrigo Venceloski Animator
Sharan Wood Production Manager

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews