The Backwoods

The Backwoods

Director: Koldo Serra Cast: Paddy Considine, Virginie Ledoyen, Gary Oldman

DVD (Wide Screen / Subtitled / Dubbed)

$14.22 $14.99 Save 5% Current price is $14.22, Original price is $14.99. You Save 5%.
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/15/2008
UPC: 0031398228646
Original Release: 2006
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:37:00
Sales rank: 81,802

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Paddy Considine Norman
Virginie Ledoyen Lucy
Gary Oldman Paul
Aitana Sanchez-Gijon Isabel
Lluís Homar Paco
Yaiza Esteve Nerea
Andrés Gertudix Antonio
Jon Ariño Lechón
Kandido Uranga Miguel
Alex Angulo Jose Andrés
Patxi Bisquert Jose Luis
Savitri Ceballos Jose Andrés' Daughter
Jose Andrés Zalduegi Barman
Isabel Jimenez Waitress

Technical Credits
Koldo Serra Director,Screenwriter
Guadalupe Balaguer Associate Producer
Guillaume Benski Co-producer,Executive Producer
Javier Ruiz Caldera Editor
Anthony Stephen Ciccarelli Special Effects
Pau Costa Special Effects
Nacho Diaz Makeup Special Effects
Spencer Eagles Sound/Sound Designer
Gavin Emerson Co-producer
Carlos Fernandez Executive Producer
Julio Fernández Executive Producer
Katy Fray Makeup
Teresa Gefaell Associate Producer
Juanjo Gracia Art Director
Daniel Izar Makeup Special Effects
Javier Jal Special Effects
Jolyon Symonds Co-producer,Producer
Josune Lasa Costumes/Costume Designer
Aitor Lizzaralde Co-producer
Pablo Mehler Co-producer,Executive Producer
Unax Mendia Cinematographer
Javier H. Moneo Special Effects
Iker Monfort Executive Producer
Oscar Del Monte Makeup Special Effects
Aintzane Perez Co-producer
Nacho Royo-Villanova Sound Editor
Jon Sagalá Screenwriter
Mario Suances Art Director
Douglas Urbanski Executive Producer
Fernando Velázquez Score Composer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- The Backwoods
1. A Day Like This [11:42]
2. What Do You Think? [7:04]
3. Going Hunting [7:23]
4. What's That? [12:58]
5. Go Back Inside [9:05]
6. I'm Sorry About This [6:16]
7. Norman? [8:20]
8. Need to Go Back [4:53]
9. Don't Kill Him [8:48]
10. Give Me the Girl [6:43]
11. Lucy, Wake Up! [9:56]
12. End Credits [4:03]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews