The Blackout Experiments

The Blackout Experiments

Director: Rich Fox Cast: Josh Randall, Kristjan Thor, Russell Eaton


$19.09 $19.99 Save 5% Current price is $19.09, Original price is $19.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Friday, November 16 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/11/2017
UPC: 0760137974093
Original Release: 2016
Source: Filmrise
Region Code: 0
Time: 1:17:00
Sales rank: 72,108

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Josh Randall Actor
Kristjan Thor Actor
Russell Eaton Actor
Bob Glouberman Actor
Abel Horwitz Actor
Allison Fogarty Actor
Andrew Gallagher Actor
Hannah Kaplan Actor
Jennifer Booher Actor
Omar Hanson Actor
Casey Schendel Actor
Jacob Odenberg Actor
Jessica Sava Actor
Stephen McCoy Actor
Edriana Hiu Actor
Gladys Santiago Actor
John Anderson Actor
Natalia Zamparini Actor
Muzam Agha Actor
Mike Fontaine Actor
Dominic Matteucci Blackout Performer
Skye Noel Smith Blackout Performer
Andrew Pangle Blackout Performer
Damir Vranjes Blackout Performer
Charlatte Simpson Blackout Performer
Kelly McFerren Blackout Performer
Holly Rhame Blackout Performer
Lynn Spencer Blackout Performer
Isaac Berger Blackout Performer
Carol E. Brown Blackout Performer
Gina Fantozzi Blackout Performer
Nico Aquino Blackout Performer

Technical Credits
Rich Fox Director,Editor
James Clements Score Composer
Kris Curry Producer
Steven Gizicki Musical Direction/Supervision
John Harper Producer
Zach Martin Sound/Sound Designer
Matt Pavolaitis Sound Editor
Michael J. Pepin Cinematographer,Co-producer
Angelique Perez Producer
Josh Randall Sound/Sound Designer
John Warrin Sound/Sound Designer
John Warrin Sound/Sound Designer
Dave Warrin Sound Editor

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- The Blackout Experiments
1. Now It's Dark [6:03]
2. The Midnight Email [7:44]
3. Emotions In Turmoil [5:51]
4. Three Dots [6:00]
5. Abel's Second Blackout [8:22]
6. In The Daylight [5:26]
7. The Survivors [7:36]
8. The Abuse [8:17]
9. Deepest, Darkest Secrets [3:46]
10. They Will Come To You [10:17]
11. Three Months Later [4:45]
12. End Credits [4:04]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews