The Cheetah Girls - One World

The Cheetah Girls - One World

Director: Paul Hoen Cast: Adrienne Bailon, Sabrina Bryan, Kiely Williams
4.5 4

DVD (Full Frame / Dubbed)

$9.37 $9.99 Save 6% Current price is $9.37, Original price is $9.99. You Save 6%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Friday, October 27 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


The Cheetah Girls - One World

Chanel (Adrienne Bailon), Dorinda (Sabrina Bryan), Galleria (Raven-Symone), and Aquanetta (Kiely Williams) pack their bags and journey to exotic Mumbai where a Bollywood director has cast them in his musical extravaganza. The group thinks the movie is going to be their big break, but they learn instead that they will have to compete against each other to be the film’s leading lady. Bonus material includes bloopers, three music videos and much more!

Product Details

Release Date: 12/16/2008
UPC: 0786936755121
Original Release: 2008
Rating: TV-G
Source: Walt Disney Video
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Full Frame]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:28:00
Sales rank: 33,896

Special Features

Backstage Disney:; "Cheetah Spots" - an alternate version of the movie with video fun facts; Outtakes & bloopers ; Music and more:; Rock-along mode; Music videos

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Adrienne Bailon Chanel
Sabrina Bryan Dorinda
Kiely Williams Aqua
Roshan Seth Actor
Michael Steger Actor
Kunal Sharma Actor
Deepti Daryanani Actor
Rupak Ginn Actor
Vinod Nagpal Actor

Technical Credits
Paul Hoen Director
S.M. Ferozeuddin Alameer Co-producer
Daniel Berendsen Co-producer,Original Story,Teleplay
Girish Bhargava Editor
Debra Martin Chase Executive Producer
Amy Danger Production Designer
Donald Duncan Cinematographer
Mitch Engel Producer
Nisha Ganatra Teleplay
Deborah Gregory Co-producer
Cheryl Hill Co-producer
David Lawrence Score Composer
Mona May Costumes/Costume Designer
Fatima Robinson Choreography
Jen Small Teleplay

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- The Cheetah Girls: One World
1. "Cheetah Love" [2:21]
2. "Dig a Little Deeper" [2:09]
3. The Wishing Tree [2:37]
4. Starstruck [3:03]
5. "Dance Me If You Can" [2:07]
6. "Fly Away" [5:44]
7. Kevin 347 [2:14]
8. "What If" [2:47]
9. "Feels Like Love" [2:13]
10. Film in Jeopardy [2:10]
11. Location Scouting [3:53]
12. Unfair Advantages [2:59]
13. "I'm the One" [5:10]
14. "No Place Like Us" [3:00]
15. "One World" [4:46]
16. End Credits [2:24]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Cheetah Girls - One World 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 4 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago