The Chi-Lites Live in Concert

The Chi-Lites Live in Concert


$9.52 $9.99 Save 5% Current price is $9.52, Original price is $9.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, April 13


Legendary soul quartet The Chi-Lites perform their hits "Power to the People," "Don't Let Me Be The Man My Daddy Was," "Toby," "Stoned Out of My Mind," "Hot on a Thing," "Write a Letter," "Oh Girl," "Hold On To Your Dreams" and "Have You Seen Her." ~ Violet LeVoit

Product Details

Release Date: 01/15/2016
UPC: 0896589001022
Original Release: 0000
Source: In-Tune Music
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:00:00
Sales rank: 53,334

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Chi-Lites Live in HD
1. Introduction [4:11]
2. Power to the People [4:25]
3. Don't Let Me Be the Man My Daddy Was [5:46]
4. Toby [4:03]
5. Stoned Out of My Mind [4:37]
6. Hot on a Thing [2:46]
7. Write a Letter [10:29]
8. Oh Girl [4:53]
9. Hold On to Your Dreams [3:13]
10. Have You Seen Her [14:38]

Customer Reviews