The Crash

The Crash

Director: Aram Rappaport Cast: Dianna Agron, Minnie Driver, Frank Grillo

DVD (Color / Wide Screen)

$9.49 $18.99 Save 50% Current price is $9.49, Original price is $18.99. You Save 50%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, September 26?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


The Crash

A group of white-collar criminals are recruited by the U.S. government to deal with a cyber attack targeting the stock market. However, the team discover that the hacking points to a much larger conspiracy. Frank Grillo, Minnie Driver, Dianna Agron, John Leguizamo, AnnaSophia Robb, Maggie Q, Ed Westwick, Christopher McDonald, and Mary McCormack star in this crime thriller written and directed by Aram Rappaport. ~ Jack Rodgers

Product Details

Release Date: 02/14/2017
UPC: 0031398259954
Original Release: 2017
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:24:00
Sales rank: 42,822

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Dianna Agron Amelia Rhondart
Minnie Driver Shannon Clifton
Frank Grillo Guy Clifton
John Leguizamo George Diebold
Maggie Q Nurse Hilary
AnnaSophia Robb Creason Clifton
Mary McCormack Sarah Schwab
Ed Westwick Ben Collins
Christopher McDonald Del Banco
Jim Ortlieb Jeff Grillstein
Andrew James Allen Mathas Harrison
Shannon Brown Sinclair Mandes
Phillip Van Lear Major
Robert L. Wilson William Charles Chase III
Helen Soraya British Reporter
Jessa Zarubica Rebecca Abby
Brent McGee Street Reporter
Tim O'Leary Banker 2
Christopher R. Ellis Jason Schwab
Kristine Veta Aide
Bob Telford C.E.O. Edwin T. Clarke
Terry Hamilton John Roth
Melissa Jimenez Aid
Alberto Zeni Young Banker
Ted LeBlang White House Press Secretary
Matt Dealy White House Aide
John Urbaniec Army Major
Sly Jones Banker Assistant
Dawn Ferry Secretary
Katie Hamilton Young Banker
Peter Franz Secret Service Agent
Gene Streeper Military Aide
Frank Korver Jake Cottonwood
Marty Flavin Reporter
Dylan Mooney Del Banco's Aide

Technical Credits
Aram Rappaport Director,Editor,Screenwriter
Carla Abruzzo Makeup
Andrew James Allen Co-producer
Aaron Becker Producer
Amanda Brinton Art Director
Gabriel Cowan Producer,Sound Editor
Misbah Dalvi Co-producer
Teresa Damato Makeup
Dawn Ferry Production Designer
Laird Fryer Sound/Sound Designer
Kristi Gescheidler Co-producer
Casey Hartnett Co-producer
Baird Kellogg Executive Producer
Isaac LaMell Producer
Joshua Marcus Lester Co-producer
Alexandra Mandelkorn Costumes/Costume Designer
Shane Mandes Executive Producer
Sebastian Mazzola Asst. Director
Jesse McAlpin Sound Mixer
Guy Moon Score Composer
Atit Shah Producer
Hilary Shor Producer
Peter Shuldiner Producer
John Suits Producer
Jeremy Thomas Co-producer
Matt Turve Cinematographer
Regina vonFlemming Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- The Crash
1. Chapter 1 [11:32]
2. Chapter 2 [15:36]
3. Chapter 3 [12:25]
4. Chapter 4 [16:10]
5. Chapter 5 [12:11]
6. Chapter 6 [16:13]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews