The Devil-Ship Pirates

The Devil-Ship Pirates

Director: Don Sharp Cast: Christopher Lee, Andrew Keir, John Cairney


Want it by Tuesday, November 20 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/07/2013
UPC: 0043396425927
Original Release: 1964
Rating: NR
Source: Sony Pictures Home
Sales rank: 13,963

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Christopher Lee Capt. Robeles
Andrew Keir Tom
John Cairney Harry
Duncan Lamont Bosun
Michael Ripper Pepe
Ernest Clark Sir Basil
Barry Warren Manuel
Suzanne Farmer Angela
Natasha Pyne Jane
Annette Whiteley Meg
Charles Houston Antonio
Philip Latham Miller
Harry Locke Bragg
Leonard Fenton Quintana
Jack Rodney Mandrake
Barry Linehan Gustavo
Bruce Beeby Pedro
Michael Peake Grande
Johnny Briggs Pablo
Michael Newport Smiler
Peter Howell the Vicar
June C. Ellis Mrs. Blake
Joseph O'Conor Don Jose

Technical Credits
Don Sharp Director
Les Bowie Special Effects
Gary Hughes Score Composer
Anthony Nelson Keys Producer
Don Mingaye Art Director
James Needs Editor
Michael Reed Cinematographer
Bernard Robinson Production Designer
Jimmy Sangster Screenwriter

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews